Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Richmond, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Allenton, MI

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Mexico to Michigan...where's the sun?

In his own words

I was living in New Mexico for the last 2 years for my job. I'm back in Michigan now and would like to meet someone that's in to fitness and living healthy. I you would like to know more about me, just ask. Here it goes! I'm not a word smith so I'm not able to write something that will blow your mind. What I can do is tell you the truth (boring)...I'm a hard working, loyal, trustworthy, fun, adventure seeker, last minute traveler, great with my hands, love all kinds of music( grew up on 80's hair metal), not a liar, believe that honesty is the only policy, love the outdoors(sorry if you don't like to get dirty but we won't work), have a tight circle of friends, love to laugh until my sides hurt, love to work out( you don't have too, this is my preference but hope you care for body in some way), humble(friends say I'm too humble), really enjoy concerts or Tiger baseball games(at home or road games), travel, travel, travel. That pretty much sums it up. I not going to shock & aww you with words that I can't back up. What I can do is if we have a connection, I guarantee that I would give it all I have to see if it will work out. If it does work out, we will have a very memorable & exciting time for hopefully a long time. If you read this much & don't feel anything, I wish you the best in your search. :-) If your still interested, let's stop wasting time. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurant's, Small Pubs or Anywhere outside. I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy a beer after a long day occasionally or watching a football, baseball or hockey game. If you like hanging out in bars most the week than we wouldn't be a match

Favorite things

I love to work out! I'm at the gym 7 days a week & look forward to it. I'm not a DB steroid head, I just like to be fit. Laughing: funny movies, comedy shows or just among friends having a blast. I love to laugh.

For fun

I like riding my bike when I get the chance. I just started hiking and really enjoy it. I love spending time at my cabin in Michigan when I travel back.

Last read

The Naked Constitution by Adam Freedman, Mustaine, Crazy Train: The High Life and Tragic Death of Randy Rhoads & Billy the Kid by Micheal Wallis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference