Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this

In his own words

In the past two years I have tried match a couple of times (ok maybe 3), and it seems like I am not the only one. I am amazed that there are so many (what appears) well rounded beautiful women here on this site. Obviously that does not say much for the dating scene here in San Diego, now does it. Anyways we all find ourselves here for one reason or another, maybe more than once and maybe been on the site much longer than we want. The point is to find that person that creates that spark first, and to be able to hold it through the rest of the way. There is someone for everyone, and I am not opposed to Match helping me find her. About me: I am an East Coast boy at heart (born and raised in Boston), and forever will love where I am from. I have lived in San Diego for 8 years now, and so happy that I made the decision to move out here. I think that I am a decent looking guy, and I would look good on your arm lol. If my family and friends would describe me they would say I am; a loving son, a caring brother, a loyal friend and a wicked awesome uncle. I would consider myself outgoing and enjoying doing activities that keep me busy and challenge me (currently me and golf have a love hate relationship). I was brought up in a household where morals and treating others with respect was the core value of the house. When it comes to dating I am still very old fashion. I think that a man should court a woman if he is interested in her, ladies chivalry is not dead. I have a great job and love what I do, and it gives me great rewards every day. I would consider myself very well rounded and as mom would always tell me, son you are a great catch, any woman would be lucky to have you. About you: The kind of girl that I want to date is comfortable in her own skin, and loves who she is. She has a strong bond with her family and her friends, and they adore her for her faults as much as her great qualities. She is outgoing, loves sports and understands Tosh.O type humor. She knows the difference between a flush and full house. She can hit a golf ball. Most of all she wants to date me!!! Life is a journey that should be enjoyed, but I think that it is so much better done in pairs.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I could travel home to Boston more I would love to. It is a city full of life. But in SD I enjoy the obvious spots, like the beaches and all the fun that goes with those places. I really like Sea Port Village for a nice day out. Or a game at Petco

Favorite things

Time with my friends. The laughter that comes from haging out with them is un-matchable. Riding my bike along the coast. Or a a nice hike along the coast line.

For fun

Motorcycles are my true passion. I love to go to the Del Mar Racetrack when its open. Where ever is outside is fine with me. Being from the east coast I am so used to the mountains. But now in SD I am getting used to the Bay. Love being by the bay.

Last read

Probably the sports section. I get most of my news from the internet, so you could say that i mostly read stuff from the computer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sit in a cubicle
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference