Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-65

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to blink!

In his own words

I’m considerate and understanding of most things. I believe most people are generally good. I always lean to do the right thing. ( I need to feel good when I lay my head down at night.) I came by this attitude from a an angelic mother, 13 siblings, 4 years in the marines, and a strong work ethic. I know there is a greater power than me. I am thankful for what I have and for what each new day brings. I am at a point in life that I want to finish it happy, with my best friend, lover and companion. I am in no way interested in drama or baggage. You are what you eat and I feel if a person lives in past memories, it eats them and their happiness. Time to complete life smiling. I have many talents and can tackle most tasks. I am confident. I am a stranger to no one and a good listener. My hobbies are Guitar, singing, going on a bike road trip or any trip, golf,( just average), the outdoors, and socializing with friends. I do enjoy home time to. No harm in cuddling at home : ). I love my three daughters and the time I get to spend with them and my grand kids ( 3 ). Boy they warm my heart. I am looking for someone of the same mindset about their family. I should say at this time, even though I love them dearly, they visit, or I do, and then home. I live alone and the reason for this posting, I am looking for a confident woman, secure in who she is both personally and financially. I am somewhat pleasing to the eye but not model material by no means. I am looking for someone who has confidence in who they are. If you are that person, lets have coffee, lunch, maybe dinner and see. If nothing else we have possibly made a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Its me and my shitzu, Kramer. Been that way for about nine months now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy resturants along the river. BB riverboats, occasional live music, Union Terminal.

Favorite things

Bob Segar, Bread, James Taylor, CCR, BB King, Elvis, Country

For fun

I enjoy time around home, my music room, riding my goldwing, short getaways.

Last read

Reading is casual at best. Read alot at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school