Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love Jesus and traveling?

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who loves adventures and enjoying new experiences. I am down to earth, giving and outgoing. I am loyal to a fault but I will not allow someone to walk all over me. Nothing tends to bring out the feistiness in me more than someone trying to take advantage of the situation. I am pretty outspoken and will put you in your place if you get out of line ;) I am happiest at the beach or the lake or anywhere the sun is shining on my face! I am easily amused and find myself laughing a lot (usually at myself). I am up to trying anything...bungee jumping, skydiving, hot yoga,etc. I try to understand sports but my favorite is people watching at the games. My teams are the Atlanta Falcons and Braves (I'm a Georgia girl). I like to be outside and I am up for a challenge! I like adventure and trying exciting/scary experiences. I am looking for someone I have similar interests with to share these experiences. Friends are nice but I would like to find my lifetime partner and best friend! I LOVE to travel and have been blessed to see a lot of the world. I want someone who also enjoys traveling and is interested in seeing the world together. My faith is extremely important to me and I want to share that with my future spouse. I am ready for the next chapter in my life with my best friend! My ideal match would be fun, easy going, active, timely (I am not and I need help in this area), a gentleman, genuine, honest and loyal. I am from the south and miss the southern charm of a true gentleman. I am very independent but it is nice to have a man value my work ethic and spoil me on occasion ;) I am looking for a man who is driven to pursue what he truly desires, has a HUGE heart and stands up for what he believes in (even if it goes against the grain). I am very driven and go after what I want; having said that, I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and believe the man should be the pursuer in the relationship. If you ... 1...are in the military now or in the past that is a HUGE bonus :) Thank you for serving our country! a truck I am stoked :D to dance I can't wait to meet you! 4...listen to country music this will be good! ...are all of the above & tall, broad shouldered, and damn...let's call this thang love and make a baby ;) JK ...I also like dimples ...this one is a deal breaker and is really the only "must have" quality for must love Jesus!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund named Biggie Smalls in GA and a scruffy little dog named Falcon here in Cali. Falcon is named after the Atlanta Falcons! I named them both :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally: Coronado, mission beach, sunset cliffs, the cove, balboa park, glider port; internationally: Tahiti, Spain, Italy, Greece, London, Africa, Mexico, Caribbean, Europe

Favorite things

Church, running, beach, lake, mountains, sunny days, reading, napping on the couch, eating Mexican, Italian, seafood/sushi, dancing, the sunshine on my face, laughing until it hurts, my nephews/niece, traveling around the world

For fun

naps on the couch, lazy Sundays, traveling to far away places, boarding, going to the beach any time of day, the sun on my face, running (more like jogging), playing with my dog, snuggling, listening to live music, volunteering, hugging, laughing

Last read

my devotional/Bible; The Art of Racing in the Rain, Garden of Stones, Orphan Train, Blink, The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an occupational therapist/rehab manager in a nursing home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Mexican and my father is Caucasian. I frequently get asked if I'm Asian because I have small eyes :) I'm a lil country Mexican with a big heart!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer! I love Jesus :) I believe in the bible and everything in it!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brenau University in Gainesville, GA. It's an all girls, private, liberal arts college in northern Georgia. I definitely went to school to earn a degree and NOT find a husband ;)