Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Age Is Not A Factor To Me! I require a Mature...

In his own words

Age Is Not A Factor To Me! I require a Mature woman regardless of how long you have been on this earth! My name is Maurice, I'm single,no kids, college educated with a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice from Alabama State University and a Masters Degree in Business Leadership from Shorter University, I have a successful career in Law Enforcement.I love to live life freely, travel, work out, shop, go out to eat, watch movies, and read inspirational books. Looking for My Soul Mate.....A faithful god-fearing woman that is down to earth and has a taste for a single, faithful, hardworking, educated, romantic black man!! She must be interested in dating and possibly a relationship. Ain't no shame in my game....YES I WANT TO BE IN A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP ONE DAY! Im so tired of serial dating, Aren't YOU??! I need a woman that can turn me on mentally just as well as she can physically. Any woman can have a nice body, but I'm more interested in that which controls the body(brain)!I would like to meet a REAL woman, someone that will cuss(curse) me out when I'm wrong, then 5 minutes later turn around and ask me if I want chicken or fish for dinner because although shes pissed at me, she knows her man still has to eat!!! Now that's love! I am a full course meal which consists of a plate of southern hospitality with a side of charm , all washed down with a fine glass of finesse! I'm into novels and books, . A clear mind when I find the time, until then I just grind. Life is good, but work to improve, sexually intense when I'm in the mood. You feel that, then you feel me, must have faith and truly believe. I take time to pray,thank God, and enjoy life in between the moments. Thanks for coming here and sharing your comments. And telling me things I wanted and ultimately needed to know. Y'all make this easy I appreciate the flow, people around the world becoming friends, making my family grow. I have so much more to say, but if you don't remember anything I say, just remember to Pray!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta: Shout, Twist, No Mas Cantina, Suite Lounge, Atlantic Station, La Fonda, The W, STK, Midtown Internationally: Dominican Republic, Bangkok Thailand, Cancun Mexico, Hawaii, Europe, Costa Rica, Japan, Puerto Rico,


Alabama State University, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

Love Old School R&B, Reggae, Gospel, Pop, Some Rap(Rick Ross, Drake,Jay-Z)

For fun

Love going to Movies and Traveling to Exotic Places!

Last read

Act Like A Woman But Think Like A Man by Steve Harvey!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Samoan Roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference