Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I am on here because I am single and...

In his own words

So I am on here because I am single and finding the right girl is not working in my current routine. Going out every weekend to crowded bars with college kids is just not my style anymore. I do like to go out often and have a good time with friends and family. I am not looking to elope and have kids after the 3rd date, but having a family someday is definitely the plan. Instead of writing a book about myself, below is a few things about me... - I am very driven to have a very well balanced and successful career and personal life. I am a well rounded person and can fit into any situation at any time. - I like to think I have my sh*t together. I own my home, own a small business, and managed to buy one of my dream cars as a toy. - NO DRAMA please. I do my best to surround myself with good people and good situations. I am very chill and easy going person. - I am typically the leader of the group. - Very Patriotic. God bless USA. - Best qualities in a girl: 1. Kind hearted 2. Honest 3. Driven 4. Intelligent 5. Family Oriented 6. Athletic - I am very athletic and love to play sports. I played D1 soccer and still play a few nights a week. Also over the summer I play on a few softball teams. I also still go to the gym a few days a week. - I am very competitive. - I think tattoos are sexy. - I am very much a country boy that is currently enjoying the conveniences of the city. Though I can put on a suit and and class it up with the best of them. - "Treat others as you would want to be treated yourself" I try my best to practice this everyday. - For fun I also enjoy tailgating, country concerts, fishing, hunting, camping, happy hours, typical guy stuff. I love fast cars, big trucks, all animals, cooking out...I'm sure you got it by now. - Other quickies about me: I love country music, pasta is my kryptonite, I think puppies are the cutest thing in the world, I am a VERY clean/organized person, I don't play video games, I make my bed every morning, pizza is my favorite food, I 100% support all pgh sports teams. If you like what you see and think we would get along well hit me up! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Titan and he is the best part of my life right now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water. I will beach it, lake it, or river it. I have a cabin in Bedford i love to spend time at. I like to chill at bars with a good beer selection. Favorite cities include Minneapolis, Nashville, Boston, Chicago..


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like big trucks and fast cars. I like riding an ATV through the mud and lying on the beach. I like a tall draft beer and a fancy glass of wine. I love to play and watch sports. I just like to be out, active, and adventurous

For fun

fun for me is tailgating at sporting events and country concerts, hanging out with family and friends, playing sports, working out, traveling, and many many other things. I love to have fun so the list could go on

Last read

Who moved my Cheese? by Spencer Johnson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biology and Chemistry from Pitt