Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Madison Heights, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love.

In her own words

Whenever being described by others they always say I am very "bubbly". I am always smiling and love to make others happy. I have a very close relationship with my family; my first. I can be a little shy at first but after getting to know someone I put it all out there. I graduated in May (2012) from Old Dominion University with my Bachelor's of Science in Nursing. It is a career choice that I am extremely passionate about and plan to further my education in the subject in the future. I am attracted to people with positive outlooks on life, as well as key virtues such as respect, trust, honesty etc. I think common sense and hard work go a very long way. Being able to make me laugh is an absolute must since it's one of my favorite things to do. I have a wide variety of interests and am always up for trying new things. Life is short, so never take anything for granted and live every day to its fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have never left the United States. I have never left the east coast for that matter. I do, however, have my passport and plan to do a lot of traveling; Hawaii, California, Europe, Japan, etc...


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I absolutely love food. Eating is definitely one of my favorite past times. I enjoy trying new things! I am a Grey's Anatomy fan..that has been the only series I've managed to keep up with. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New them all!

For fun

I have the "I'm up for anything" attitude so I like to do it all. Movies, dinner, drinks, athletic events, concerts, shows, museums..the list goes on..

Last read

Although I am sure this is the most common answer for a woman, Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James was my last read. I am also super dorky and have an obsession with Harry Potter...Twilight Series...and the Hunger Games. Yes, I know typical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree