Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy. I came to the greater Chicago area just...

In his own words

Howdy. I came to the greater Chicago area just over two years ago when I began medical school. I love to participate in and/or spectate pretty much any sport (beach volleyball is a newfound favorite) and have a keen interest in the great outdoors. I also don't allow a misguided sense of personal pride to interfere with my fun-loving spirit. Case in point: I will (and do) play dodgeball with six-year-old neighbor kids. I will dive, sprint, sweat, and bleed without reservation. And as much as I enjoy a microbrew or a movie, I'm not ashamed to admit I would be equally amused playing mini golf or laser tag. I would also be 100% content either having the most abstract, pointless philosophical/political debate or watching a movie like Step Brothers. Like just about everyone else on here, I've got a fair amount of ambition tempered by an extreme aptitude for chilling. I'd like to climb a mountain, but I also like curling up by the fireplace in sweats on a cold weekend afternoon. I'd like to meet someone who feels the same - someone who is content either to plan a day trip or relax inside; someone who can laugh at bad jokes and beat me at my own games (I need to be called out when I act a fool); and, to put it plainly, someone with whom to find joy in the little things. If you like getting lost in new places, trying disgusting new foods, and staying up way too late discussing God-knows-what, feel free to contact me!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any Kansas City BBQ joint, the slopes of Colorado, or the beaches of South Carolina. Local faves? Yet to be determined.

For fun

*Sports (playing or spectating; Notre Dame and the Colts are personal favorites) *Movies (any genre whatsoever) *Board games (okay, I'm lame) *Road trips (spontaneity is the spice of life) *Reading, writing, drawing *Health science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a second-year medical student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral