Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the humor of the world with.

In his own words

I am a public person. I strike up conversations with total strangers, and I like to make people laugh. Recently I attended a wedding filled with people I'd never met, and it was a great time! I'm looking for a girl who appreciates my personality and who maybe dabbles in a little public enthusiasm from time to time herself! My ideal match is a girl who not only laughs at my—often lame—jokes but also has the capacity to laugh at life itself. This life is a funny thing, and there's always something to smile at. It's better with company, isn't it? I feel like I'm in a place in my life where I can devote serious time and effort to finding a special person. I'm a productive, goal-oriented guy who works hard so that life is more enjoyable. I've been in relationships before, and I've learned plenty about how to be a good man and partner. It's been said to me many times that "it will happen the moment you stop looking for it ..." But I think I prefer to keep looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

A golden retriever, he's as American as apple pie and french fries.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Normal Heights, North Park, certain theaters which have IMAX auditoriums ...


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

My favorite band is The Mountain Goats. If you have heard of them, I very much like you. My favorite film is Kingdom of Heaven, directed by Ridley Scott. No Country for Old Men is also amazing.

For fun

I enjoy movies, watching all the big blockbusters (except that Transformers crap.) I frequent a local coffee shop where I spend hours reading. What I most enjoy is a good beer, and in North Park, there are no shortage of great places.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones books, just started A Storm of Swords. My favorite book of all time is The Road, by Cormac McCarthy. All The Pretty Horses is a close second. And there's also The Things They Carried, which blew my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a copywriter for a website called GovX headquartered in La Jolla. A great job where I get to be creative and work with a great group of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Great granddad got off the boat at Ellis Island. And there's a square near Boston named after my family. That's about all I know.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the University of Redlands in 2009 with a degree in English/writing.