Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Why you going to the airport? Flying somewhere?

In his own words

Let's see... I am originally from Michigan; I moved out to SoCal about 3 1/2 years ago. My entire family is back in Michigan. I miss them a ton but I fly back whenever I can. I am currently pursuing a Ph.D. in I-O Psychology. Don't worry, even my parents have no clue what I-O Psychology is. No, I am not a nerd and yes I have free time. I work in an office building and I have to be all business-like. I come from a simple place and enjoy simple things. I have been to clubs in Hollywood but would rather find a good happy hour. I am a bit reserved. I hate when people say I'm shy; those are two different things. When I'm at work my suit shows that I mean business but put me on a dance floor and I'll put Bieber to shame. I am not as forward as I probably should be so email me, wink, or whatever it is you do on here. I am a down-to-earth person that has not quite found the right person yet.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I personally have no animals but I love dogs. My family has had Labradors my whole life and my mom bought just a wiener dog (which hates me).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Middle of a lake, on a boat, drink in hand, sunny and warm, no work the next day.

Favorite things

Family, friends, drinks, and high fives!

For fun

Boating/jet skiing, fishing, Detroit Tigers games, snowboarding, golf, drinking, hanging out with friends, my Harley Davidson, and my crazy family parties.

Last read

Handbook of Modern Item Response Theory which is about an advanced and complex statistical analysis methodology - Yeah, I know. Trust me, I would rather make a fort in my living room and read Goosebumps and watch SNICK.. but for now, I gotta study...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral