Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BHH121

46 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
ok, let the judging begin: I originally hail...

In his own words

ok, let the judging begin: I originally hail from Portland Oregon. I attended Southern Cal and remained here in Los Angeles, and it has become a good hometown. I have two great kids and place a big emphasis on family. Over the years I have been fortunate to make and keep a handful of solid friends that rarely let me down. I've been blessed with many good times and great experiences. I've come to appreciate dissimilar perspectives, and I understand that things aren't always as they seem. I know that good or great times can be better appreciated if we’ve experienced bad or painful times. I believe that nothing is better for the body and soul than to be challenged both physically and mentally on a regular basis. I would consider myself loyal, curious, honest, ambitous, diplomatic, perceptive, and self disciplined. I'm strong willed, but not obstinate. I can be sarcastic-but never caustic or bitter, generous but also guarded. Sometimes withdrawn, but not very often. I love the outdoors and have a big passion for triathlons, hiking, mountaineering, and exploring anything new. I like to travel and I'm always up for an adventure. The last several years have reinforced to me that the inherent discomfort and difficulties attributed to growth and change are essential in this journey we call life. What I'm looking for: A PROJECT: You must be high maintenance, almost a prima donna with issues, i.e., needy, insecure, and hyper emotional, even better if you're almost to the point of being totally irrational, inflexible, uncompromising, selfish, and unstable. Professional therapy has failed, and you have nowhere else to turn. A volatile, temperamental woman that must have her way ALL the time is very attractive. Also she should be uneducated, (therefore unable to challenge me) duplicitous, and unable to communicate her feelings, (big plus if she likes to hang up the phone in the middle of a discussion/disagreement) : ) If you have read this far, then you should know that a little drama is fine, but let's keep it in check.. I'm searching for a genuine, intelligent, adventurous woman. I want to enhance her life rather than complete it. It's imperative that she's happy with herself and appreciates a sense of humor. Sarcasm is awesome and grasping when and how to use it is helpful. I would like to share goals, aspirations, and common interests. I need to have open lines of communication and of course a mental and physical attraction. I have taken the time to find myself and know what I want, and I'd rather not settle for less. I'm happy being on my own, but I know my life would become more fulfilled with someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a place in Bend Oregon and like to spend as much time there as possible. It is great for pretty much everything outdoors, hiking, biking, skiing, golfing. Love Hawaii. Visited many places around the world and liked them all in different ways.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Country music, college football, morning paper, morning coffee, 4th of July, Xmas, Discovery Channel, good books, magazines, summer, good food.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Hiking, swimming, bicycling, skiing, mountaineering, sightseeing, scuba-diving, golfing...... Live sporting events, movies. Could be talked into some museums, plays, and art galleries, it's never to late.

Last read

Love to read; Last 3 books were touching the void(mountaineering), Boomerang(financial), and Being George Washington. I read mostly non-fiction. There are a lot of interesting people in the world doing interesting things....like to read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
USC