Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just livin the dream... Drinkin beer n wastin bullets

In his own words

First thing's first. You should know that I am not like any guy you have ever met before ;) I just moved to Austin in June, so despite the adventures I've had so far, I'm sure there's still plenty of exploring left to do. Maybe, if you're lucky, you'll get to hear all about where I'm from, what I do, and see who I really am sometime. But let's be honest, you've probably read at least a dozen other profiles on here where some guy lays out his whole life story and gloats about how wonderful and successful he's become. I've always believed that actions speak louder than words, though, so for now, lets keep it simple. If you asked around my circle of friends here's what you'd probably hear - I am fun, intelligent, successful, have a great sense of humor, and a strong moral compass. I'm confident about my career, and looking brightly at the future. I like to stay active, travel, spend time outdoors - particularly around water - and am always up for a new adventure. I love animals of all kinds, but sadly my life just hasn't settled down enough yet to have any of my own. When it comes to women, I like a girl who is smart, attractive, witty, soulful, kind, and adventurous. Bonus points if you love country music and have the boots to prove it ;) Sooo now how 'bout that elephant in the room haha - why sign up for match? Well I'll be honest, I probably think this is just as awkward as you do. But, other than bein a single guy in a new city, I'd have to say that, unlike most guys I know my age, I really just don't have the time, or desire, to go on a date with every pretty face that flashes a smile or bats her eyes from across the bar anymore - only to find out we have absolutely nothing in common. I have no problem meeting new people, but I'll admit I can be pretty picky. I tend to keep myself quite busy and I will say that I am absolutely loving my life in Austin right now. So yes, I'll be just fine if I don't end up meeting anyone on here... buuuut if you're someone really really special, I would love to get to know you and have you along for the ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rainey, South Congress, West 6th, Mozarts, Stubb's, Town Lake, Lake Austin, the Greenbelt


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Anything with water.. paddleboarding, wakeboarding, boating, fishing, camping, snowboarding, golf, working out, running town lake trail, going out downtown,Rainey street, sampling the endless number of amazing Austin restaurants,and exploring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree