Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!

In his own words

Hello there! This is the part where I write a witty opening line that draws your attention and makes you want to keep reading. Now that you've made it this far, might as well keep going, right? I mean, that's why you're here; to see if I'm worth getting to know. I promise you, I am. My friends describe me as an easy-going guy with a great sense of humor and a big heart. I can make every situation more enjoyable, but I know when and how to be serious. I was born and raised in the Midwest, and the art of chivalry is not lost on me. I believe in opening your doors, pulling out your chairs and walking on the street-side of the sidewalk. I have a great family and we are very close. I have a beautiful niece and adorable nephew, and will do anything for them at the drop of a hat. I have a passion for the outdoors, so you can usually find me camping, hiking, playing golf or just being outdoors. I love spontaneous road trips as well as long vacations to Europe (especially Paris and Rome!). I really enjoy the arts, whether it's checking out a movie, going to an art museum, watching a live band or going to a play/musical/ballet. I'm also a big sports fan. Football, baseball, hockey, golf, you name it, I'll probably watch it! I'm looking for a confident woman who is not afraid to be silly. Someone who can laugh at awful comedies, throw back a beer or two, enjoy watching sports with me and be comfortable in sweats and a t-shirt, but also someone who can wear heels and a black dress and take my breath away. Someone who is not afraid to go camping, who is okay with staying in and enjoying a good conversation over dinner and wine. If you're still reading this, why not drop me a line? After all, that's why we're here! KCCO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I do like dogs and cats. I'm more of a cat person, but I do love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, the Mogollon Rim, Columbia MO, any beach/lake/river, golf course or baseball stadium.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different types of music and movies. My favorite TV shows are Archer, Dexter, New Girl, True Blood, just to name a few. My movie list is far to large for this, but there's not a movie I won't watch once!

For fun

I'm up for almost anything. I love to go camping, play golf, anything outside. I'm always down for a road trip, there's far to little of this country I haven't seen yet! I like almost all sports, but I'm a diehard baseball/football fan.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, Does the Noise in My Head Bother You? (Steven Tyler's autobigraphy), Scar Tissue (Anthony Kiedis' autobiography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage loan processor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a solid faith in Christ, but don't adhere to a specific religion. I believe as long as you have a good relationship with God, you don't have to define your religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree