Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How now brown cow

In his own words

I'm hoping to find a best friend....someone to hold me accountable in life and in my faith....someone that I can share adventures with, travel with, dine with, and be goofy with. I'm also hoping to find someone to keep my Mom and her blind dates away from me. I don't want to date just to date. Most importantly, I want to find someone I can build a Christ centered relationship with. My friends would describe me as goofy, energetic, upbeat, fit, creative and witty. I consider myself to be old fashioned and a gentleman...My mom taught me right:). I have an unmatched loved for ice cream. My love for ice cream and dining out is a great reason I try to visit the gym or do a physical activity almost every day. I'm huge on fitness and have recently taken up biking as a hobby. I have completed 8 century rides in the past 2 years and just completed my first tri. Each ride I raise money for the Leukemia Lymphoma Society. Did I mention I love to eat??? Sushi and Thai are probably my favorite dining out foods. I'm hoping to gain the courage to roll my own sushi someday. Fun Facts: I love the smell of leather I studied International Business in London I eat ice cream every night before I go to bed I sleep with the window open, even in the winter I always take the stairs I played soccer in college Im slightly OCD and prefer to see the lines a vacuum makes in the carpet I have enough chapstick to last a lifetime I still love random road trips I get pedicures

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge beach bum so if I'm not boating on Lake Michigan in the summer, chances are you'll find me playing volleyball at North Ave. In the winters I try to snowboard as much as possible.

Last read

Bible...and maybe Maxim and Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up with a split household..My father is Jewish and my mother is Catholic. I think that makes me a cashew??? I broke the mold and attend a Christian church named Park Community. Faith in Jesus is a huge part of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees in Both International Business and Marketing.