Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So everyone says "this is something i wouldn't...

In his own words

So everyone says "this is something i wouldn't normally do" but i'm gonna save the cliche's and just say I am always up for new things so figured what the hell! I'm a Florida boy at heart and grew up on the water. I'm an adventurous person and believe you're not really living unless you're pushing yourself out of your comfort zone and willing to take some risks. That being said I definitely don't take myself too seriously and in all honesty am a pretty big goofball. Laid back would be a good way to describe me when it comes to hanging out with friends, but very ambitious and driven when it comes to my goals in life. I do not intend to just let life pass me by and in 20 years look back and say "where did the time go"...i want to make a deep impact on those I interact with as well as the world around me. I travel a lot for work but it hasn't diminished my passion for traveling and exploring the world, so as much as I love being back in the city I am always looking forward to that next trip. I played football and ran track in college so staying active and fit are important to me. I've been trying to teach myself how to play the piano for about 10 years and well yeah, that hasn't been going so well. Can anyone help with that? Other Interests: open bars, inviting dancefloors, great movies, pockets full of fake mustaches, t shirts with embarassing pictures of friends, leading crowds in the singing of the national anthem on July 4th, dressing up for non dress up holidays, awkward situations, napkin notes and lazy days. My ideal match would be intelligent, have a sense of humor, be passionate about something, enjoy being spontaneous and going with the flow

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a huge passion. I've been lucky enough to have traveled all over the world ..Amsterdam, India, Egypt, Thailand, Tanzania, London, Dubai, Paris, Buenos Aires, Kuala Lumpur, so who wants to come with?

Favorite things

Miami Dolphins, Orlando Magic, Chips and Salsa, Spinach dip, Beaches, Boats and Back Scratches

For fun

Pretty much the usual, working out, traveling, going to concerts, volunteering

Last read

Kite Runner; A Thousand Splendid Suns; Biographies; GQ; Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I head up sales for an Intelligence firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college