Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There, Time to start talking about myself:...

In his own words

Hey There, Time to start talking about myself: I have an amazing rack o'beard and enjoy a fine scotch when I'm not working, at kenpo training, singing karaoke, or salsa dancing. I work from home, so I like to leave and be out doing things as much as I can. I'm always open to new activities too. So many other things to say... Personal Disclosure: I'm actually only 5' 9.5". I won't apologize for rounding up. Things I like: Good food Good scotch Salsa dancing Clinical trial protocol optimization (I'm a giant nerd) My cat, Schrodinger (did I mention I'm a bit of a nerd?) Rainbows, unicorns, long walks on the beach Cheese Making lists Things I dislike: Profiles that begin with the word "Jesus". Hipsters Glitter Sarcasm I'm looking for someone who understands the importance of humor, loyalty, and good communication. She must love sarcasm and tolerate scotch (or at least me drinking it on occasion and acting like a scotch snob). I'm really only interested in a long term partner and not something that stays casual, so if you're afraid of eventual commitment or don't feel you can devote the necessary time to maintaining a relationship if it becomes that, it's probable that I'm not interested. Otherwise, please do say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

My cat is kind of amazing, just like everyone's cat. Her name is Dr. Erwin Rudolph Josef Alexander Schrodinger, but it's easier just to call her Schrodinger or Dingy. I think she has some identity issues, but I haven't bothered to ask.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The places I go

Favorite things

Interesting conversations, things, and people. Activities: Salsa, Karaoke, Sarcasm (yes, that). Foods: Lamb, Feta, Saffron, Scotch (Lagavulin 16, Spingbank 18, Caol ila 12, and Aberlour 16 to name a few)! Maybe you, but you're not a thing...

For fun

I'm really up for anything. Well, most things. I have boundaries of course. Check out my favorite things. Maybe that will provide some information.

Last read

What I just wrote. I'm not impressed. Also "Mating in Captivity", "Being Mortal" and a few scientific publications. I have to make a confession though: one of the previous was an audio book I listened to on a flight, so I'm not sure it really counts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Scientist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PharmD, MS