Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
happy and chill!

In her own words

I am an artist who has worked in technical theatre, children s theatre, and opera. I am simply mad about my profession, I love it! My schedule is odd, ever-changing and, at times, stressful. I moved to Indianapolis over a year ago from Utah, but I am originally from Southern California I want to find someone to hang out with. Main goal: fun. I like laughing. I like being happy and being chill and enjoying life!! Hiking, camping, traveling, learning, exploring, enjoying! I am looking for a happy and chill dude. It'd be cool to look over and have someone to share a knowing nod with, "isn't this f'n awesome?" I enjoy being active and it is very important for me to stay strong and in good health. I have great plans to spend my days traveling and I am not interested in having health issues or mobility problems later in life. The gentleman I am looking for should want the same. I like to relax, but i like to play! There is more to life than sitting and watching television. Couch spuds need not apply. I have strong opinions about children. I adore them, as long as I don't ever have to give birth to them. Ever. I will never be having children, but I gladly open my heart to the wee ones already on the scene! I want a delightful gent that will be actively involved in creating a good life for himself, rather than someone who would complain that good fortune has not fallen in their lap. I want someone who wants me but does not NEED me. Back off! I need my space :) I need a partner who already knows who they are, and will not be looking for self validation in me. You don't have to know all the answers (I don't!), life keeps changing so it's cool if you're still looking for your groove - just have your foundation set. I want to feel at home with someone. I don't want to fill the hours with polite chit chat just because you think that is what we should be doing. Remember, happy and chill :) Are you capable of being in a car with me for hours saying nothing, just simply enjoying the music, the audio book, or the scenery and be perfectly happy? But then also burst into hours of ridiculous conversation making up stories, laughing about silly characters, or talking out ideas and inventions? Can you be happy just being you? Then I bet we could be happy being together :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Here in Indianapolis: Locally Grown Gardens, Monon Trail, IMA and IMA grounds. In the mountains in Utah: the Wind Caves, Crimson Trail, and the Jardine Juniper trail. At home in Cali: I miss the beach with my Sis!

Favorite things

Firefly. TED talks. Stained glass. Historical representations of period architectural and furniture design styles. Dancing. G. Love and Special Sauce. Attending performance art and storytelling shows. Lectures, especially on the environment. Coffee.

For fun

I like to read. I enjoy going to museums, movies, concerts, operas. I love camping, hiking, and playing disc golf. I like to practice poi and yoga. I love to learn and travel.

Last read

Shantaram By Gregory David Roberts. Collection of John Muir's Essays. (John Muir is my Hero)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My beliefs are based on this: Be good to yourself. Be good to other people. Be good to the planet. It is always that simple.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree