Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance captures the eye, personality captures the heart.

In his own words

My name is Brian, most call me Bailey... I grew up in a small town in Washington state before I came to Colorado. I currently work in radiology and find a lot of enjoyment in my work, so if you don't live close or you travel for work just go ahead and skip to the next profile. I am a very open minded and easy going personality... a mild spirited person if you will. Typically the type that if you cant get along with me, its usually obvious where the problem lies. I enjoy a wide variety of things and like to keep active. I enjoy being around people who can laugh at life and who are comfortable with themselves, people who can let go and be goofy. I am more than happy to get a laugh at my own expense if it puts a smile on someones face. I feel that judgement of character is one of my talents, and I know what type of people I want to spend my time with. Whether your just a friend or something more. Laziness continues to be something I have very little tolerance for. Don't get me wrong, relaxation and laziness are two different things. I find great enjoyment in just lounging around and watching a movie, etc. Laziness though along side of a need to control every situation will send me in the other direction. I know what I want out of life, and of the one who I choose to share it with and I don't believe in settling when it comes to a choice that important. I have to tip my hat to my parents because despite many difficulties I feel that I was brought up the right way, and I know how to treat a woman the way she should be treated. I think it takes a real man to be able to excel in this. I am no stranger to southern hospitality and I will gladly open doors for you, give you my coat if your cold, or offer you my seat. But I do this for women in general, you'll have to get to know me to learn the rest. I believe that a foundation of friendship needs to be established in order for a relationship to grow in a healthy way, and if you don't make each other laugh don't waste your time or the others. Life requires a lot of balance and I believe it should be enjoyed in a balanced way. I want to really enjoy it while I am young enough to enjoy it the most, and I'd like to find someone that I can share those moments of joy with and turn them into memories.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful pitbull/boxer named Daisy. She is about 7 now and was a rescue pup. I love dogs and would almost require that as a pre requisite for my companionship lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The world is my oyster ;)


Concorde Career College, Garden Grove, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are people... I really enjoy the company of certain ones and find their personalities as a derivative for happiness. That and my motorcycle :)

For fun

I enjoy a variety of different things. I golf, snowboard, and downhill mountain bike pretty regularly. I find enjoyment in just relaxing with a movie, having a few drinks with friends, good wholesome conversation and laughs, etc.

Last read

Radiation physics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Saving lives ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person, however I have many issues with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in applied science