Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! About me: I'm an educated professional who is unpretentious, witty, introspective and kind. About you: ditto. You would also be career oriented, humorous, and cerebral. The ability to make grown-up conversation is a must. Prefer someone healthy in mind and body, at least as healthy as can be reasonably expected. No, I'm not seeking a health nut or gym rat, just someone who believes 'everything in moderation' and can stay awake to watch Seinfeld reruns or an occasional late movie with me. Also seeking someone who has the gravitas to be interested in current events and politics, and if you know some fun drinking games, that would be an added bonus. I am also an introvert by nature and prefer the company of my dog to most people. ; ) It would be great to expand my social life with someone fun and funny. If you are the Action-Jackson type, hope you won't mind sky diving, hang gliding, bungi jumping, etc. with your guy friends while I get a pedicure. If you aren't the Action-Jackson type, even better. Prefer masculine men to the new breed of metro-sexuals. If you've read my profile info and feel we might be a good fit, tell me about you, and I will do the same. :) Local responses only please, and no 'currently separated'. If tattoos and motorcycles are your thing, we likely will not be a match. No Obama supporters, no interest in liberals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

We have one very handsome guinea pig, and we have a fabulous dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

With a prior job, I traveled the U.S. The two places I enjoyed the most: Colorado and Hawaii. I'd love to travel more in the future, hopefully back to Europe where I lived briefly as a child.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My very favorite thing is my brilliant son, but I also love to try dinner at a new restaurant, taste a wine (or martini) I haven't tried before, see a play, concert, movie or just have fun with someone who gets my jokes.

For fun

Wait, I think I remember fun...

Last read

The God Delusion, Dogs Never Lie About Love, Sunday paper, Memoirs of a Geisha, Drudge Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a 9 to 5er for sure. I work to live, don't live to work. I enjoy my job as an analyst, but I enjoy my time off even more.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have English, Irish and Polish ancestry. Go ahead, make some Pollock joke, doesn't bother me a bit because I'm probably smarter than you are. : )
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. degree - History major, Psych minor. I have post-bac credits in Finance and Computer Science, not sure what I want to be when I grow up; have an outdated Novell certification and some Oracle ed.