Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What is life without a bit of fun?

In his own words

What can I say about myself? I am CSU grad who recently moved to Highlands Ranch after taking a beer distribution job. I really like to entertain, and you will often find friends and family at my house. I have a big personality, and I like to make people laugh. My interests are numerous: swimming, books, cooking, sports, hikes, or other things to get outdoors in this beautiful state of ours. I also really love to travel and see new places, and I have been fortunate enough to see some really amazing places around the world. What I am looking for: I am looking for a woman who is smart. I find cleverness and quick wit to be very sexy. I am looking for someone that is confident in themselves and is quick to laugh. If you are a Bronco fan that is a plus, and if you can tolerate bad puns, that would be even better. I would hope that you are a craft beer drinker (or at least willing to try them) and that you are a "dog person." Finally, and maybe most importantly, I am looking for someone who is sweet, and kind to others. I am looking forward to getting to know you. Last and most importantly, I have two awesome sons. They are twins and they take a lot of energy, but I absolutely love being a dad. That being said, I hope you take a chance and get to know us. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up around Collies, and I would eventually like to have a dog again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of BRIO in Park Meadows, I also Like Baker Street, or Lone Tree brewing for places to hang out. For special occasions I like Cool River, or Hapa Sushi.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Justified, Suites, and The Big Bang Theory on television. I think Le Miserable is amazing (both the play and the film). I have recently taken up golf, and I enjoy it more than I ever expected.

For fun

Golf, swimming, movies, breweries, books, backpacking, hikes, day trips and evenings around my fire pit in the back yard.

Last read

Favorite authors: Mark Lawrence, Preston Douglas and Lincoln Childs, Brent weeks, and Brandon Sanderson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a beer distributor for Davidsons Liquors. I often interact with local breweries, and regularly arrange daytrips/work shops with larger ones. My goal is to eventually open my own brewery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree