Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My family and friends mean the world to me. I...

In his own words

My family and friends mean the world to me. I have a big heart and have been referred to as a teddy bear. I'm an ex college football player and I still workout 4-5 mornings a week. I have and enjoy tattoos with plans on getting some more. I love every chance I get to meet up with people for a random happy hour or dinner. I would have considered myself a movie buff in the past but in recent time seem to be slippin in that game. Road tripping is huge in my book. I love to get on the road heading wherever, stopping at small local joints or "stops" to shake things up with the locals. I love seeing live bands, going to town festivals, and going to the bigger festivals like WeFest. I have had fair success in my career since a fairly young age. I bought my house at 22 and tend to buy new trucks every couple of years and have a tendency to name them...I know pretty dorky! haha A bit of what I'm looking for...Someone that can keep up with me in a conversation...I can get fiesty!!! Someone that likes to spend time with family and friends on a regular basis. Don't need to be a great cook but someone that would like to spend time with me in the kitchen because I'm an Italian Boy and I do like to show off my skills in the kitchen. I'm usually attracted to girls that are built pretty average to curvy with a genuine smile. Not that looks are everything but current pics are always important also (like within the last year) so we start off on an honest plane without any surprises. I'm looking for someone on this site due to the fact that it gets so hard to meet someone of substance at a bar. And on this we can get to know each other and I can prove my intentions are genuine. My idea of a perfect weekend with my significant other would be as follows...Have a low key Friday after a busy and fulfilling week at work. Maybe make dinner together and relax. Sleep in a bit Saturday morning then head to the gym to get our motors running. After we get back and cleanup and tinker around the house a bit get ready to head out for a nice lunch at a restaurant we heard about (doesn't need to be fancy, could be a hole in the wall burger joint that's amazeballs) and spend the day doing whatever sounds exciting... then after we get back and put our stylish duds on go out with friends and make some memories/stories...Lastly, Sunday is reserved for Football and comfort!!! The same procedure can be performed up in Nisswa (basically my home away from home) up north as well...Want to join???

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I would love to have a dog but am not home enough to properly care for one! So instead my sister got me a fat cat I obviously named The Dutchess of Windsor...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any chance I get to meet up with friends and family. Whether its a small hole in the wall bar or a big weekend spot!


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I would have considered myself a movie buff in the past but in recent time seem to be slippin in that game. Love several shows on FX, HBO and Showtime. SOA, Dexter, Californication, Boardwalk Empire, etc.

For fun

Love getting away up north as much as possible. Warm weather vacations. Golf, yard games, happy hours, nights on the town...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral