Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BEsq5

28 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fairly new to the area. I arrived to DC by...

In her own words

I'm fairly new to the area. I arrived to DC by way of LA but I'm originally from the Midwest. I've lived in a few different places in the past few years and it's helped to broaden by cultural perspectives. I prefer Mexican food over Thai food, MSNBC over Fox News, D Rose over D Wade, and Kanye over Jay-Z. Two of those are deal breakers but I'll let you guess which is which! I'm ambitious, goal oriented, and I tend to be a planner so you should be comfortable with that. Love and life are all about family and friends to me and if you feel the same, I think we can have some fun together. As for fun, a typical night out with friends includes good food, good drinks, and making the best out of every moment. Whether we're just hanging out at one another's house, out at a lounge, or outside getting to know DC -- it's important to make every moment count. I'm a genuine and down to earth girl who is looking for a genuine down to earth man who aspires to reach high above the clouds. If that's you, lets exchange a few messages. If we hit it off, we can meet in person. I'm a trademark attorney so if you get to a second date with me, you're sure to pick up a professional tip or two about what the best name is for that future business idea!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a young pup named 2Chainz -- yes that is his real name, and yes he answers to it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE going to brunch -- my fav spots are Zengo and Beacon. I like going to explore new things, and considering I'm fairly new to the city, everything is new, lol

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I probably watch the same TV Channels and a pretty consistent basis-- MSNBC, TNT, USA, A&E, HGTV, AMC, Lifetime and LMN -- and of course I have some fav shows on primetime regular channels - ABC/CBS/NBC. Did you see HTGAWM?!

For fun

My favorite past times include: going to the movies, DYI projects, decorating, bowling, mini-golfing, and finding new restaurants to try out.

Last read

I'm currently working on "It's a Thin Line."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral