Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life

In his own words

I am your typical run of the mill country boy who loves the city. I am orginally from a tiny town in TX. I am a very proud single father of two, so you must love kids. I am retiring from the Marine Corps in May and I am looking forward to starting a new life away from the military. I love anything outdoors. I have a huge bucket list for 2013 and would like to meet someone who would like to help me check them off. I recently added a marathon to the list, so a runner or an athlete in general would be nice to keep me motivated hahaha. I love to watch/play most any sport known to man. I spend lots of time at or near the water and plan to get back into ocean swimming when the water temp permits. I am currently working on a degree in Organizational Management for those of you who consider education do I. I listen to most types of music expect hardcore rap, although i prefer classic rock. I am sure most guys on here give you the run down about how awesome they are or post up pics of themselves in the mirror with no shirt. If thats what you prefer, good luck with your search. I am just normal small town guy with big world dreams and a desire to be a better person, father and man everday. I firmly believe a great woman only adds to the possiblity of making that happen. Hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would really like to have another Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am no longer into the whole club/bar scene but a few of my local favorites are Henry's Pub and The Field downtown. I would have to say my favorite place by far is my patio, great music, great company and the drinks are never watered down.

Favorite things

My Children, my friends, live music, good books, good food, uncontrollable laughter, moments of reflection, being in awe, people watching (should be an olympic sport) and snuggling.

For fun

I can find almost anything fun, given that i have the right people around...i have found it's the company that makes it fun not always the activity. I do like camping, hiking, the beach, movies, live music, snowboarding and learning to surf.

Last read

I read consistently but the last book i read was "How to Practice" by the Dalai Lama. My favorite author is Hunter S. Thompson (may he rest).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am retiring soon from the Marine Corps and I am excited to start my new life. I am sorry ladies for the Marines that have hurt you in the past, that being said, i had nothing to do with it, how about we move on, we have all been hurt...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Chickasaw half Irish and 100% Texan hahaha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working on a degree in Organizational Management and Leadership.