Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 20 miles of Savage, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short; laugh more!

In his own words

I am a very happy, active, honest, humorous, kind, caring, loyal, empathetic, loving, committed, and sensitive guy. I have been single for two years now. I take care of myself, am physically active, and like to be outdoors as much as possible. The outdoor activities that I like the most includes; hiking, biking, kayaking, scuba diving, and snowshoes. My adult children (21 and 23 years old) are both doing extremely well. I have one adorable 13 year old dog, and one 10 year old cat who thinks she is a dog. I am an account executive in the Information Technology industry, and I've been in IT industry for about 27 years now. In my career I have been required to work and socialize all the way from high level management, through all levels of people/workers. Thus I am comfortable in a suit and tie, or jeans an T-shirt, meaning I am comfortable with all levels of socializing (formal to casual). In addition to the aforementioned physical and outdoor activities, I like walks, going out to listen to live music, dinning out, sharing the events of the day, watching a movie together, and of course travel! If you think we have some things in common, please drop me a note!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

"Zeke" is a half Westie half Carin Terrier. He's 13, and still acts like a pup. Flavia is my mixed breed 10 year old cat that thinks she's a dog, with tons of personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, NYC, North Shore, Door County, WI, Tucson, AZ; and several Caribbean Islands. Dream vacations include Prague, Florida Keys, Palau, Curacao, and anywhere else with fascinating history and/or a warm, sandy beach.


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

Going out for Asian, Italian, Mexican or Sushi, cycling, movies, Live Music, theater and sometimes, nothing sounds better than a quiet night home. My taste in music is across-the-board eclectic, but leans towards Rock (70's to present)

For fun

Outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, snowshoe, scuba diving, and simple pleasures like drives in the country, Sunday afternoon naps, Vikings games, campfires, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I regularly keep up with events by reading the newspaper and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral