Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of Mulberry, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and travel buddy!

In her own words

Hmmm..This is the tough part.... My friends would say I'm sweet, loyal, dependent, honest, caring, compassionate, loving and very much a smart butt. I can take it as well as dish it right back out! ;) It keeps things fun! My family and friends are very important to me I wouldn't have made it thru the last few years w/o them. I have a big group of friends that have been there for me through the hardest points in my life, they have become my family. I like to have fun, be a goofball and laugh as much as possible. I love anything that has to do with the water whether it's scalloping, fishing, hanging on the beach, lakes. I'm a independent and very down to earth woman. I'm in a great place in my life right now and just looking for someone to share my life with. I like to stay active, I work out 4 times a week. I am always up for spending time outside, sporting events, concerts, cooking out with friends. I do love to chill at home as well especially on rainy days. I would like to find someone with similar interest that has goals and a positive outlook on life. It would be great to meet someone that knows what he wants as well. I'm kind of shy at first but doesn't take me long to warm up. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter who I'm with. Just send me a message if there is anything else you would like to know. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pug, she is a nut and a rescue Cat that was not planned. :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Homassasa scalloping during the season, fishing Little Gasparilla Island. I love boating, beach or just being around the water. I love to travel..I love Jamaica (just went 4/2014) NYC, and my big bucket list of places to visit..

Favorite things

throwing the football/frisbee on the beach. I like any kind of music from Jazz to ska/rock, reggae etc.. I have 2 dogs that are my world. I love to be outside, road trips, boating..etc..always up for having fun, laughing & enjoying life!

For fun

Love cooking, the ocean, boating, fishing, bike riding, reading, football (Bucs) Baseball , concerts/ watching bands, shooting pool. pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company. I love the beach!

Last read

I read a lot of mystery/ crime novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Underwriter & oversee Closings for a lender. We do financing for Ag, land and farm loans all over the US.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian (from my dad) and; the other half English, Dutch, Irish (from my mom)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to a wonderful church with a great community.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference