Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Live to Thrive and Love to live! Sharing that is the ultimate experience.

In her own words

I grew up in the rumble seat of a ’31 Ford Model “A” and had some of the most exciting adventures in that car. Those times were some of the best memories I shared with my family. As a result of being raised around classic cars I can be found at car shows around the area in 1940’s or ‘50’s fashions. I can also be seen under the hood of a car tuning it up or underneath changing the oil. On another day I can be spotted at the beach watching the waves, walking along the water, or playing Frisbee. If I am not there I am at the batting cages cracking the ball off the bat, or at the driving range working on my swing. If I can’t play the game I am definitely watching one at the ballpark. There is nothing more thrilling or relaxing than watching a baseball game. I am a Yankees fans at heart, but I have to support my local San Francisco Giants too. Any chance to go to a 49er game is always an amazing experience as well. I am a lover of life and all it has to offer and I look forward to it all. I am extremely grateful for who I am, where I am, and what I have. I am the happiest in any healthy situation from going to Rainbow Grocery, getting a massage or hiking. I always feel fabulous when engaged in these activities. I love to laugh, make food, and exercise. I also love adventuring in and around the city. San Francisco and the Bay Area have so much to do and see it is always a fun ride. In addition I have the passion to travel the world and explore other cultures. I'm Independent, but I also cherish the time spent with the one I connect with. I love to share quite moments watching movies at home and adventurous outings like hang gliding or traveling to Tahiti. I am very open to new adventures and exciting opportunities that life offers us each day. I believe honesty helps people connect from their heart and communication keeps them growing together. I honor loyalty, integrity, and a positive attitude. I enjoy learning from others, and laughing together. I like learning new things; while being open minded in the process. I cherish the natural flow that comes about between two people who really connect. I feel chemistry happens without even trying and it touches the heart when you least expect it. I am attracted to people who are fun, adventurous, active, intelligent, and are excited about life. You’ll have my attention if you are respectful, are a gentleman, caring, creative and grounded. I invite you to email me if you feel the match!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

They change all the time. I'm always looking for something new and exciting. New York, Seattle, Oregon (so green), Hawaii, Grand Canyon Ocean Beach, the Marina, Ghirardelli Square, Golden Gate Park, Haight and Ashbury, Sausalito

Favorite things

I love raw/vegan food and any healthy adventure! I like a range of music from alternative, rap, reggae, rock, oldies, classical, and world. Classic movies and some new ones too The warmth of the sun, the clean air after rain, comedy, an open-mind.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, movies, hiking, walking, traveling, taking photos, museums, art galleries, theatre and anything different and intriguing.

Last read

I last read The Voice of Knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am very spiritual and was raised in the Catholic faith.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral