Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be dull...

In her own words

Ok, I'm new here and hate filling out this part ! wish I could be more creative...Im a cool girl spirited, spontaneous and independent. I've been traveling the world for sometime by myself but lately I'm wishing I had someone else to experience it with. I can be playfull..downright silly at times. Funny guys are a big turn on. Bars are fun, but I'm just as happy at home watching Dave Chapelle re-runs with some bourbon on the rocks.... especially in the winter( Im a Floridian and hate going out in the cold). Im a product developer for a major denim brand you could say fashion is an interest and I appreciate good taste and individual style. I try to keep active as much as possible, because I love to eat yoga and sports where you can experience nature...surfing, hiking, biking. I biked to Ft. Tilden from Williamsburg last year and thought I would die. You could call me a must be too or we definetly wont click. I don't like people who only want to eat italian food... BORING! love trying new restaurants of all cultures ( Ethiopian, Vietnamese, Polish) and throwing big dinner parties at my apartment in Brooklyn, inviting all my friends, drinking into the night, playing great music. I'm pretty picky and refuse to settle so I guess that's why I've been single for sometime, but Im a generous person who would do anything for the people I care about ..I would like to meet a fun, attractive, loyal man who won't mind going the extra mile to see me smile too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Inn, Beloved, La Superior, 5 Leaves, Dumont, NIghts and Weekends, Nha Toi

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Bill Maher, Top Chef, Vietnamese food, fish tacos, spicy margaritas, mezcal, Cat Power,Jeff Buckley, The Knife, Cut Copy, Future Islands, The Cure, Dolly Parton, LCD Soundsystem, Hercules and Love Affair, Bob Marley

For fun

Love to travel.. This year alone ill have visited Colombia, India, China, Kenya and Costa Rica. Was trying to learn how to surf but not so successful. Love boozy Sunday brunches ,Brooklyn smorgasboard, going to concerts, movies, cooking..

Last read

Keith Richards Life, A moveable feast, Gone Girl, 50 shades of Grey, The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference