Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BECKo_O

32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Note: I am not a father or husband that is my...

In his own words

Note: I am not a father or husband that is my sister and nephew in the pics :) Happiness is a CHOICE and I choose to be happy! I am fulfilled. You get as much out of life as you put into it. Lets enjoy life together! I started my first company when I was 13. I worked at Lockheed Martin for 5 years while getting 3 degrees. I am a Real Estate Investor and I love flipping properties. It is very exciting and stimulating. You get as much out of life as you put into it! I feel that I have an ever curious introspection that constantly challenges me to be the best person I can be. I have been to 49/50 states! I love cooking. I am not a Democrat or a Republican. I have mixed views on political issues. I absolutely LOVE traveling and would LOVE to find someone to travel with. I am very close with my wolf mix Shawnee. I love affection and feeling close to someone. I feel this is the best way to connect as human beings. I also feel that open, honest, effective communication is the best way to have a quality relationship. No games or hookups. I want something quality only. I have always loved being active. I played hockey for 13 years, Karate, baseball, soccer, etc. I love going out for meals and drinks, mini trips, massages, cruises, museums and I absolutely love coming up with surprises; im very romantic. I do enjoy relaxation at home just at much! I enjoy my tv/movies time before bed. I absolutely am family oriented. I travel to Oregon often and am considering moving there eventually but for now I enjoy my house in San Jose. It all depends on who I fall in love with and what we desire to do as a team. I definitely am a lover and not a fighter. My best match would be someone that doesn't get angry or stressed out easily/often but at the same time I am here as a quality support system and I clearly understand that life has its ups and downs. Let's try and brush off the "downs" and cherish the "ups" Things I am good at.. Things I am good at.. 1) Having the largest and best wine collection at home! Can anyone help me drink this stuff??? 2) Kissing (amazing kisser) 3) Flipping properties with ease! 4) Yoga 5) Cooking 6) taking you on many vacations (wink wink) 7) Having the best butt ever and yes you can touch it all you want 8) Giving massages/receiving massages. I would consider myself very very above average. 9) Faking accents 10) Ordering the same thing over and over again at every restaurant 11) Holding a Conversation (no matter how quiet you are lol) 12) Predicting the winner of reality tv shows during the first episode 13) Keeping my house clean (yes a man that LOVES to clean and I prefer to do it without help lol) 14) Identifying nationalities correctly 15) expressing my emotions in many forms and being an effective communicator 16) Remodeling my house with my own designs 17) Being too Honest (if you ask how a dress looks on you I will tell you the truth hah) 18) Traveling 19) Shopping for anything and everything I love it 20) Spoiling my dogs 21) Finding your hidden tickle spots 22) Having a HUGE movie collection and talking through movies 23) Fitness/Exercise 24) Having faith in (to be explained in person or phone) 25) Cuddling and true affection MESSAGE ME IF: 1) You read my entire list of "things I am good at" and you approve or I made you smile 2) You think I am good looking and want to see the rest of me ;) 3) You want a serious relationship leading to marriage and family or if you just want a genuine friend 4) You can respond to a text or phone call within 24 hours

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a beautiful half wolf half husky named Shawnee

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling specially cruises!!

Favorite things

My dog Shawnee, Reality tv shows, exercise.

For fun

I am healthy and active I love a spontanious adventure to some place random and I also enjoy my lazy days at home watching tv/movies and cooking.

Last read

My favorite book is A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Real Estate Investor and Agent
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Czechoslovakian, Irish, Scottish, Puerto Rican, Native American, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have faith in some aspects. Please ask if you want a further explanation I am happy to explain
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Psychology, Sociology, and Liberal Arts