Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-63 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be gone in a second live life to its fullest everyday. Laugh, Love, Share, Keep a loving heart and a peaceful soul.

In her own words

I want a relationship with a person who is passionate cares about other people, enjoys being with friends but also enjoys spending time alone. I want to be best friends first understand each others wants and needs. My faith is a big part of who I am. I'm greatful and thankful for all my blessings. And family is always important. I'm really not looking to settle down and get married and have kids, that boat has sailed. I'm looking for a partner and friend, that could lead to more if it's ment to be. Someone who understands that in any relationship there is give and take, and it's never about money. You can have fun on a 32 foot carver or 12 foot row boat, lol:). It's all about the person you share it with. This isn't easy meeting and dating strangers, not what I can remember about dating. After 2 very long term relationships, one that I ended and one that ended with out me LOL What is dating??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's 2 years old weighs 8lbs he's a maltese and he's my baby. "oliver"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Navarre beach west Florida, St Thomas the Islands love to work hard and play harder, Love comes and goes grab it while you can. Wouln't mind heading north for a change. Not too big on snow but the mounts in the fall would be beautiful.


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love most all food, Good resturants not fast foods eat health love fish enjoy grilling out, jazz, oldies, reggae, light rock

For fun

Hang out at the pool, go to the beach, read a love noval ,party with friends, boating, swimming, Love St Augustine FL, Shopping of course and eating at the good spots harrys is great.

Last read

inspirational reading works well these days. I like a good book when I go on vacation. Something fun to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Worked at vistakon for 22 years making and shipping contact lenses great company to work for.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Pittsburgh Pa. Good fun Catholic girl spent the last 30 years in Florida and love it. Can't get enough of the beach. I love hanging out at the pool too, enjoy being out side. The west coast Navarre beach is the place to be.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I know there is a better place, and I'm here for a short while to do good by others enjoy all Gods great gifts. Enjoy Friends and Family, Live life to its fullest and be thankful everyday for all my blessings. Life is not always easy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been 22 years in one company great place to work