Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been on so many coffee dates, Starbucks is considering fitting me with a catheter. Better to drink wine!

In his own words

I've recently moved back to HB from Tahoe. There is nothing better than living by the ocean. Now its time to enjoy sunshine, warm beaches and cold drinks. I'm very easy going laid back looking to meet a lady I can talk too, enjoy our time together and connect with her. I think if you want to develop a lasting friendship, we should be able to carry on a conversation, live within a reasonable distance from eachother and enjoy each others interests including some activities we don't like. I know that may sound very worldly, and I'm no renaissance man, but I am the benefactor of knowing some remarkable women. So I hope I've learned something from them and from my own mistakes and shortcomings. And if you can define "Chemistry" in less than thirty words or three glasses of wine (prefer Malbec) then you win the Internet Dating Sweepstakes. Once a romantic always a romantic! My Ideal match is someone who is my closest confidant, someone to lean on me as much as I on her. She is passionate and "curls my toes" when we kiss. However, she is her own person, but wants to share her life with someone and is able to laugh at the twists and turns life serves up for us. A special note to all the ladies posting photos taken from above and to the side. Why is that? We all love a little cleavage, but I haven't looked down so many blouses since Jr. High! LOL I mean its not like we don't know whether or not you have the goods! If any of this sounds interesting, quirky or you just want someone to cook for you, please drop me a note. I'd love to hear from you However, you should live in So. California, have a photo with your profile and leave the baggage at the door.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spot is Hawaii and Cabo. But I really want to go "walkabout" all through out Europe.

Favorite things

I enjoy sports, cooking and lots of laughter. I'm not a great cook but love to experiment. With the right elements, company and imagination, you can have a great time. Two exceptions are Tofu and Eggplant and are unrelated to any dates.

For fun

I love all types of music, but especially smooth jazz. I'm also into sailing, with my "dream" to buy/live on a sailboat and head for Mexico/Hawaii.

Last read

I'm pretty well informed. I read the paper daily, email news and several publications. I've recently started reading Nora Roberts novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished college at Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo and spent the bulk of my career in Southern California.