Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in God I will never settle for less than what makes me happy .Love never settles and we only have ONE life to live & make the most

In her own words

I am most proud of my belief in and faith in GOD Would love to travel and see different places, have been rearing my children and working on a career and a family. They are grown and It Is my turn to experience my wonderful life. I have a close knit , compassionate Be There For You Family. that I am grateful for ! they have always been there for me NO matter what. I love the beach, that is a piece of " heaven" at any time of year where I can loose myself in my thoughts and what GOd has given us. I also love to dance, any kind and am up for learning any kind. Love to work out and stay fit. I eat healthy but I will splurge, and yes I do drink socially depending on the occasion. I don't want to ever settle for less than what my heart needs. and I would love to give and nurture someone and make precious life lasting memories. I would like to meet someone who likes to take long walks and share his feelings about things and will listen UNCONDITIONALLY and give unconditionally with no time constraints.; who will receive the same in return. Someone who values time with family and just being alone with each other..... I want someone I can talk to and trust f nothing more than for companionship and friendship then "who knows"??!! Will consider relocating when the time is right because I want to and maybe it would be beneficial. Glad you were interested in my post. hope to hear from you. God Bless you and Good Luckcc tv

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no pets now, because we are not at home enough to give the love and attention they need.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach anytime of year other places pretty much open. Love discoveing new places.


Southeastern Community College, Whiteville, NC

Favorite things

love all kinds of music except rap no favorite TV shows, . NCIS. Two Broke Girls. Dancing With the Stars American Idol....others when I get to watch

For fun

Movies occasionally of any kind, football games esp HS and college GAmecock and Duke fan; Golf learning to play weight lifting and aerobics reading and going to church, spending time with my family must love music and love to dance.

Last read

novels lovestories, magazines and anything that interest me self help if I like the author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a nurse and have been one for 28 years. successful in my career and love my work. It is a calling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a caring, confident independent, successful nurse, and mother. I am a honest firend that will be there until the end. I also am very much a woman with stron emotions. I cry at sad movies and I dont give my heart and trust easily away.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Strong in my faith I believe in miracles and God can handle all things Religion is just a word and a practice, it is what is in you heart and whoh you have failth in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college