Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
full belly laughter, hands dirty when playing ball with youth from the block, while cooking or when farming/gardening, student for life=you!

In her own words

Getting to the point in life when transparency, clear and honest communication, humility, self awareness, tackling fear at its core and knowing what you want are all SEX-Y!! Love and appreciate my family and friends who I am humbly honored to have in my life as my direct reflection. Their sincerity, their straight forward demeanor, diverse life experience and incredibly warm, open, generous, heart and spirit are all qualities I look for in new friends, in new loves. While MATCH seems cool so far, a bit of a setback for me as a bisexual woman is not being able to mention that I like both men and woman at the top of my profile. That in fact I am "seeking either" and have had meaningful relationships both with men and women. Im really looking for friendship, to see where that go's and have long term relationship desires. But that can happen with either man or woman. JUST to be super clear! Believe in keeping things organic (as organic as online dating can be-lol). Hopefully we will get the chance to share and build sometime soon. Peace.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountain top under the moon in Haiti, Lagoon in Blue Mountains of Jamaica, Under willow tree in back woods of Mississippi near the Delta, sea or ocean, The Libation Party at Sullivan Hall, restaurants serving up food fit for the most gracious foodie


New England Conservatory of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music, Trees, Books, Kisses, Affirmations, Full and Dark Moons, Laughter, LUV making (head out the gutter--"Im talking bout that mind sex" (name that artist/s), pleasant surprises, gentle hands, sensuality, Intellect, street BRILLIANCE, bottom lips

For fun

Dancing! Music composition and film production.Sky gazing. "Talking about a revolution",time getting my hands dirty,out of the blue adventures, film festivals,random acts of kindness, philosphying with brilliant minds under the age of 18, shady trees

Last read

In Search of My Mothers Garden by Alice Walker, The Spirit of Intimacy by Sobonfu Some, Everywhere All the Time: A New Deschooling Reader by Matt Hern, The Ethical Slut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician/Visual Artist, Founder and Director of ethical education and community development consultant firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Love good people who know where they who have reflected on and are comfortable with where you fall on the ethnic/racial spectrum between mutt and purebred.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference