Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Waffle fries, oh baby how I love your thighs.

In his own words

I am from Boston and moved to LA 3 years ago after finishing medical school. My personality is more east coast, but I've grown to love all that LA has to offer. I like exploring beautiful parts of the coast and mountains around LA, finding new restaurants and interesting nightlife, seeing live music, and drinking good wine. I like the fact that some of the coolest places I've found in this city are in random strip malls. I love to travel, and I'm particularly fond of South America and Southeast Asia. I believe in everything in moderation, including excess. I believe in karma and in helping less fortunate people. I’m happiest when I’m around old friends and family, but I enjoy meeting new people and hearing, or telling, interesting stories. I'm sarcastic and I have a dry sense of humor. I’m a romantic at heart. I believe in giving flowers, and spontaneous displays of affection. I am looking for someone who can hold her own in different situations--who can sweat it out on a long hike, and then dress up for a night out, and who makes good company for an occasional lazy day on the couch. I am looking for someone who values education, family, and balance in life, and is able to trust a good guy. I am looking for a travel companion who is open to new experiences, curious about the world, adventurous, and can go with the flow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu beaches, Griffith Park, Hollywood Bowl. Boston, NYC, San Francisco. Cascades, Big Sur, Zion National Park. Paris, Amsterdam, Medellin, Machu Picchu, Koh Phangan, Bali. My bed.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Movies—The Life Aquatic, The Big Lebowski, The Shining Music—RHCP, Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, Black Keys, the Cure, Gorillaz, Mana, Rolling Stones, David Bowie Books--One Hundred Years of Solitude, For Whom the Bell Tolls

For fun

Roads trips to Vegas, Joshua Tree, Santa Barbara. Ski weekends, SF trips. Surfing in Malibu, hiking in San Gabriels, sailing to Catalina. Concerts at Hollywood Bowl, movie marathons, Korean BBQ. Santa Monica bars/Hollywood clubs.

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor--last year of training in emergency medicine
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral