Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I love to have fun no matter what I do. I've...

In his own words

I love to have fun no matter what I do. I've always believed its not what you do but who your with that makes things enjoyable. Smiling is contagious and can brighten anyone's day. During the summer months I enjoy being outdoors. Skydiving, baseball games, concerts, beach days, boating, hiking, camping, or just taking a walk around a park are all things that I enjoy doing and more. I am always looking to try new things and am very spontaneous. Sense of humor is a must and you have to be able to take a joke but be able to dish it right back out. I would love to meet someone that has similar interests and someone that is looking for not just a relationship but a best friend. I come from a large family, so it is important that family be important to you. Someone that likes to go out but also doesn't mind spending Saturday night hanging out on the couch every once in a while. Someone that likes pets as I have 2 cats and would eventually like to get a dog or 2 someday as well. I love to travel you see new places. I've traveled a lot, but there are so many places that I still want to go. I work hard but I believe you have to play hard as well to balance everything out. I don't want to tell you everything about me here because that doesn't leave a lot to talk about later, but if I have sparked your interest and you would like to know more, send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love winter sports, but if I had to choose somewhere to go it would in on a beach somewhere tropical!


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

I love sports. I play sports and love watching them. I love Chicago teams. The Bulls, Da Bears, Cubs, and Hawks.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends when I get the time. I work a lot so its hard to see all of em very often. Love to be outside, at a sporting event, a BBQ, camping, or fishing. Love jumping out of airplanes, and spend most nice weekends at the DZ.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen. Awesome book about the hunt and killing of Bin Laden. I recommend it to everyone! I don't really care for reading but I couldn't put this book down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Supervisor at a trucking company. I love my job, hours, and the people I work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some German, Indian and one more thing in me. I'm not sure.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to DeVry University for Electronic and Computer Technology.