Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later

In her own words

ok...This is the about the fourth time I've posted a profile. I have recently moved to The Woodlands. I was relocated by my company. I have a 6 year old boy. He's sweet and mild mannered. I just joined The Villa Sports Center and I think I'm gonna like it there. I also started with the body specialist training place....yeah I got a trainer because I don't know what I'm doing in the gym. I usually like to do happy hour at least once a week but recently that has changed. We'll see how long that lasts. I am looking to make some friends. I am not really after a relationship. Not that I wouldn't be open to one. I'm just not actively looking for one. As far as who I"m looking for.....someone that can make me laugh. Someone that will introduce me to their group of friends and meet up with me for a drink or workout. I was a theatre major in college so I speak well in front of people but I can come off as shy or aloof on the first impression. Once I feel comfortable with you though I am freakin hilarious and will do the most random shtuff. I am currently collecting socially unacceptable and inappropiate jokes so I can have some refined literature to quote on my first dates. Yes, I can be an acceptable adult when I need to be. I just think that the one life we have should have as much fun and laughing in it as possible. I don't mountain bike or cook. I can cook very well it just doesn't happen very often. I've never backpacked across Europe or visited a monk monastary but I've travelled and I still can manage a very interesting conversation. I do like to run and take care of myself so no worries there. I have two dogs and I love walking them on the waterway. I am pretty easy my opinion. if you can snag me as a friend then you have someone that has your back in any situation. The one's I have now know they can call me to bail them outta jail. :) ok...let's meet soon. Cheers!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a terrier mix named Chulo. He's my first baby. I love him to death. He is an ankle biter. I just adopted a lab mix from the Montgomery Animal Shelter. I thought about going to a breeder but I just couldn't. Her name is Hana.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cru Wine Bar, Crush Wine Bar, Molly's, PF Chang's, The Woodlands Mall, The Galleria, I know there are some really cool bars/music venues downtwon but I haven't been....HINT....HINT


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Netflix, A&E, Bio. The Office, Curb You Enthusiasm, Runway, The First 48, Bourdain, Flippin Out, Celebrity Ghost Stories, Ghost Hunters, Spongebob, Scooby Doo, iCarly!

For fun

There is a huge park acoss the street from me and I love to go there. My son plays soccer there as well. I am not really athletic (did I even spell that right?) BUT if you want to do something I'll try and you can laugh at me.

Last read

How To Master The Complex Sale - yeah really.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I"m a Branch Manager for a Xerox company. I've worked for them for over 6 years and have been able to advance quickly. I work in the North Houston area and into The Woodlands. I have a team of 5-7 reps that report under me so I'm very busy at times.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Ok so I'm Spanish, Portugese and Mexican mix...I get a lot of people that ask me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Baptist but I'm alright with more than my own faith as long as it teaches the same biblical fundamentals.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral