Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't know me yet then lets talk life is too short not to know each other...

In his own words

I am 6ft tall, tan complected, a nice smile and personality. I have short black curly hair, long curly eye lashes, brown eyes and a nice voice I am told. I am tall, dark and some would say handsome, I'll let you judge that. I am upfront and very personable. I am currently 38 years of age but people tell me I look 30. I am a Electrical Maintenance Technician for the government. I own a computer repair business as an Information Technology consultant and enjoy professional photography as a hobby. I love the movies, the beach, coffee houses, lunch or diner places, I don't drink and don't smoke doesn't mean you can't its my preference for me. I prefer a non-smoking woman. Recently I have came to the realization that being single can be great but having someone to put first in my life, sharing all the good and bad times together is even more special. We search for someone or an image of our partner.I like a woman that is close to her family, close to her friends, a woman that is interested in creating a foundation based on mutual respect and trust. A woman that is loving, caring, educated and is sexy, and respects herself and those around her. Walks with head up high and makes me proud to be with her. Two people learning about all the wonders of the world if they can see face to face of each other and truly put themselves first and do it with respect and love. Life is a journey that if two people can start from zero and truly go into it with your heart on your sleeve can be awesome. Life is too short. Never forget the art form of being a woman, the special gift and let no man put you down. Please be around the ages of 25 to 45, make age or distance not an issue; be a equal opportunity person because you never know what you may find if you only give it a chance. I have much to tell you about myself. Please be ready to talk to an educated gentleman that loves to talk and share about many things. After some life changing lessons I just have to add life is way to short. Its the most precious thing we have. Always remember to thank those that encourage hope and love towards you, you may never get a chance to say goodbye or tell them how you feel. Actions speak louder than words. Always keep in balance and give back the bountiful gifts you were given. I cherish all my new found friendships and the old ones too. You will always have a place in my heart so don't hesitate to contact me. I am a rock and always here to listen or a big shoulder to cry on. Much respect

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs like nothing else in the world. Nothing better than a loyal friend that can cheer you up and accept you no matter how your day was.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas on Fremont Street Cancun, Mexico Latin America Hunington Beach, California


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music would be defined as anything really in English or Spanish with a nice rhythm without interfering with the conversation.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, to the beach, a nice lunch or dinner setting overlooking the ocean and or a nice walk on the beach afterward.

Last read

My reading as limited to business, economy, information technology and things that are internet and computer related... or maybe i can look for more..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work as a Electrical Maintenance Technician = meaning i work with machinery and things that are related to electricity and items of a technological nature. Have a part-time internet business. Photography, Websites, Video Production, Computer Repair.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Most of my family is from Spanish Descent. Family from Guadalajara Jalisco, Arenal, Mexico Tijuana and Saltillo Cuahuila.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a devoted Catholic man. Not a fanatic but follow my faith closely and attend services every Sunday.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral