Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last Gentleman going Once.... Twice....

In his own words

Hello. old man living in Fresno Area. I am looking for a woman between 24 and 42 years. If you are 24, I would like a mature woman that likes to have fun and is done with the club/bar scene. I'm a down to earth guy that loves to laugh. I can be sarcastic and witty. I'm great with communication. I've been told I ask the best questions. I'm convinced I am the last gentlemen left. I treat the women well when they treat me well. I'm always down for a night in or a night out. I'm pretty easy to hang out with. I tend to people watch. I mostly go for the outgoing women. I also would like a woman that can be a lady in the streets and a freak in the well you know. lol. Im out of the army and looking to meet some beautiful women and see what happens from there. I am going back for my Bachelors in Information Systems Security. I have two AS degrees. I tend to like the more intellectual type of shows and conversations. Don't be afraid to be geeky, I like that sort of thing, I tend to be a geek or dork myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets even though I am allergic for the first two times I meet them. I do get use to the pet hair.

Favorite hot spots

Got out of the army. I spend most of my time studying at home. I use to like starlight for salsa dance lessons. I always like a live band. Not much for doing karoke , though I am pretty good at drinking beer. Got any ideas?


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Burn Notice, Dexter, Sparticus, G4TV and Tosh.0 Favorite Activities: Martial Arts, Movies, Volley ball, Video Games Pc or Console and Working out.

For fun

Im usually out with friends on the weekends going to movies, dinner and maybe a bar afterward. Or sometimes we have a bbq, play video games or watch a movie.

Last read

I dont read many novels. Mostly manuals and tech guides. Sometimes Magazines on martial arts and Computers. Last book I read was Art of War, Zen in the Martial Arts and 7 habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I use to be in Satellite Signal Communications. I am a Network Computer Technical Support technician mostly.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im Scotch-Irish, Im a down to earth good ole boy type guy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree in Computer Technology Some classes at Fresno City College 4yrs of training in the Army for Satellite Signal Communications.