Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
It's better to feel pain, than nothing at all. The opposite of love's indifference." Love this song.

In his own words

I'm looking for the perfect match. But hey, who isn't? Am I right? What does that look like for me? I'm basically looking for the female version of myself. I want someone who is active and not satisfied with sitting around but who doesn't mind taking an afternoon nap every now and then. I want someone who is passionate about life and their interests whatever they may be. I want someone who will teach me new things and gladly look for the same from me. I want someone to love music as much as me and enjoy a good old fashioned rock concert as much as listening to Beethoven. I want someone who likes to touch but doesn't have to touch. I want someone who wants to be around me but doesn't have to be around me. I want someone to earn my trust and not me over with it once they've got it (can you say in these things?). I want someone who thinks date night can be anything from going to a fancy restaurant to just sitting on the floor at home listening to music all night. I want someone who is smart, someone who can hold a decent conversation. I want someone who won't drag me down with endless pessimism. I want someone who dreams big and goes after those dreams. I want someone who likes to get out and travel but who can do just the same sitting at home with a good book in her lap. Someone to go to the gym with and play racquetball with would be nice. I want someone who is straight forward and honest and who expects the same from me. I want someone who is funny, or at least thinks she is and isn't afraid to laugh every single second of the day. Someone who isn't afraid to laugh at herself because if we can't laugh at ourselves then what business do we have laughing at all? I want someone who will read my writing and not be afraid to rip it to pieces, even when it's good. I want someone who is dorky and quirky and doesn't care but loves that it makes me smile. And rest assured, there's plenty more where all that came from but we can start there and figure the rest out later. I'm hoping to meet a friend that I can develop a deep long term relationship with. So don't keep me waiting. You know, because if I was me I wouldn't keep myself waiting. “Even After All this time The Sun never says to the Earth, "You owe me." Look What happens With a love like that, It lights the whole sky.

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cheddar's! If you haven't had the monster cookie you haven't lived. Six Flags. The movie theater. In front of my computer for writing. My bed (for sleeping, you dirty mind you). The golf course. I'm not sure these are "hot spots" though.

Favorite things

Color: Green. Current Group: Of Monsters and Men. Movie: Adventures of Baron Munchausen. Candy: Peanut butter cups or bottle caps. Word: Ninja.

For fun

I read and write. I'm getting back into the swing of working out regularly so that's good. I play video games from time to time. I love a good theme park or catching some waves on a beach.

Last read

I'm reading Daybreak Zero by John Barnes, he's my favorite sci-fi author. I'm also reading The American Lion. A great book about Andrew Jackson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral