Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it’s worth watching.

In his own words

Hola! My friends and family might describe me as random, genuine, confident, out-going, loyal, witty, sarcastic, self-deprecating, and laid-back. I try not to sweat the small stuff, and let's be honest, neither should you. I enjoy engaging and learning about strangers, I like to cook, and… I play competitive volleyball. Originally from Chicago, my two older sisters and I once again live very close to one another in Denver. We tolerate each other more than most siblings and when we’re not having dinner/wine at one of our houses on occasion, we just might be out for beers and karaoke. I can handle my own in Spanish and I attempt to impress people with it on adventures down to Mexico. (Note: this typically does not work in my favor.) I’d really like to travel through South and Central America soon- Anthony Bourdain has teased me long enough… WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A YOUNG LADY... Honesty, independence, an active and healthy lifestyle, sense of humor (ability to laugh at oneself), confidence, sarcasm, ambition, close to her family, ability to have an intellectual conversation about current events/anything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Oscar is a 1.5 year old energetic lab mix who enjoys fetch, but unfortunately also loves to dig and chew (holes in leather couches). His older, wiser, much more laid-back brother Charlie is a 9.5 year old Chow-Chow mix who will sit on your feet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MY "BEST OF" DENVER PICKS La Fuente- breakfast burritos Coral Room- happy hour and brunch mimosas Billy's Inn- burgers The Hornet- nachos Ernie's- pizza Benny's- Mexican Great Divide- brewery

Favorite things

I like most music- Lionel Ritchie, James Taylor, Billy Joel, Garth Brooks, Jack Johnson, Sublime, Dispatch, Lumineers, B.o.B, to name a few. Movies- Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Beautiful Girls, Mean Girls, Old School, When Harry Met Sally

For fun

Camping, outdoors, good red wine, IPAs, Wash Park BBQs/corn-hole/volleyball, checking out new local restaurants, sushi, patio happy hours, live music, HOT green chili, blackjack, sriracha

Last read

The Tender Bar, but my all-time favorite is Catcher in the Rye. I am also a big fan of any book by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Purdue University, University of Denver, University of Colorado-Denver