Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Teddy bear looking for someone to cuddle with

In his own words

I would like to start by saying that i am looking for a serious relationship with someone who would like to spend the rest of our lives together.i have not been able to find someone who wants the same things that i want.i am not looking for someone who doesn't wants to play games.that was fine when i was younger but now that i am getting a little older i am looking to settle down. i come from a large family and they are very close to me.we still spend the holidays together as a whole family which includes 26 grand kids,5 great grand kids,and i would like to start my own family and add to the numbers.i do not have children but i would like to. i ilke to take long walks with my dogs marley and peanut,spend time with my family,spending time outdoors,going out with friends.i am looking for someone to spend time with whether that is just sitting around the house watching movies or going out as long as we are together it does not matter to me what we would be doing.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 2yr old boxer female named marley and a 1 1/2 yr old boston terrier named peanut.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Edgewater park at sunset, Grand cayman island while on a cruise

Favorite things

My little nephew owen, home cooking, my dog marley, watching football (ohio state and browns) spending time with family and friends, going out on the weekend

For fun

Walks with my dogs, spending as much time as possible outdoors doing anything to enjoy what nice weather we have.playing corn hole with friends, watching football, meeting new people, making new friends.

Last read

Various kids books with my nephew (curious George, winnie the poo are his favorites)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a journeyman toolmaker certified with the state.I run cnc machines making small medical and dental parts.we also do work for nasa as well as aerospace companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am german,irish on my dad's side of the family and i am english,welsh,french on my mom's side of the family.i am a bit of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I finished a 4yr apprenticeship to become a journeymen toolmaker.