Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BD95

29 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a normal, nice guy. I used to play...

In his own words

I'm just a normal, nice guy. I used to play college football, but I also have a huge nerd side. I enjoy keeping things light and relaxed, but get serious when needed. I enjoy being sarcastic from time to time, and I enjoy making fun of myself to get people to smile and laugh. I'm originally from Cincinnati, OH, but came to DC via Charleston, SC. I have not explored DC much, but am excited to see the museums, monuments, and surrounding area. Before I moved to DC, I worked as an attorney. My job now keeps me very busy, but I try to maximize fun when I'm free. However, I'll be honest, my job involves a lot of politics. So if you like that, or at least can tolerate it, we will definitely get along. I workout in the mornings and it's one of my favorite things to do. I believe in being the best person you can be every day and I put my best into everything I do. I also love to cook, when I get a free moment. I'm as comfortable outdoors in the woods covered in mud as I am in a full-suit out on the town. I really love being out on the water. If something involves a boat, count me in. I've started to re-take up hiking and camping as an excuse to get outside and sleep under the stars. Finally, I want to travel. I want to go places most people only read about because few people ever do. I am interested in finding someone to help begin this next chapter in my life. I like self-confidence, someone who can laugh at herself, and is driven. If you're as comfortable outdoors in the woods as you are totally dressed up, then I'd love to hear from you. Shoot me a message. I love answering questions, so ask away!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a German Shepherd-Lab mix. He's almost 3 years old, but he is the best dog I could have ever asked for!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC, New Orleans, New Hampshire, Western Montana. I'm looking forward to exploring DC and see all that it offers.

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican, or just a plain old cheeseburger. Hiking with my dog, camping, spontaneous travel, museums, history, running the streets of Charleston, SC. The beach. Anything on a boat or the water.

For fun

I enjoy watching college football, basketball, etc. I'll watch movies anywhere and love all types. I love the outdoors. I also enjoy traveling, anywhere and everywhere, starting with Europe Australia.

Last read

"Winning Right", "Witness"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I have a deep faith in God. I think faith is something very personal and should be worked on and strengthened every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my double major in Business Economics and Political Science while playing college football. I also have a law degree.