Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the friends you can call up at 4 a.m. that matter." Marlene Dietrich

In his own words

I'm signing off this site. It has not been so swell for me, so I figured I would honestly spell out who I'm looking for. First, no old women need apply...not necessarily age, but old in mind and soul and have let themselves go so they are older than their years. Second, I have only dated and married (2) younger women. I like younger women apparently. By younger I am not interested in 20's and 30's...unless someone is into older men? Everyone likes what they like. I am open to any age woman as long as she is in great shape, thinks and acts young, does not dress like an old lady, is aware and into music, movies, art, food, sex, wine, vacation, etc. Lastly, I don't care about how you ski, surf, exercise, play sports, climb damn rocks...and you are not looking for a Sugar Daddy. Not me. I know this may sound a bit "heavy", but that is not me. I'm cute, funny, smart, sweet, not sweet, sexy, loving and looking for my last love. Thanks for reading all this, if you could endure it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

My last dog of three I had, all rescues, just died a few months ago. A beautiful sweet Husky. Now thinking about a new baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Italy, Mozza, Barbrix, Mauro's, Palm,Factory Kitchen. Marino's...lots of Italian food. I like all food like Mandarette, Jitlada, sushi, El Tepeyac, La Superica, etc


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

My son, my pets, Scorcese movies, Citizen Kane, dim sum, pizza, Ike sushi before he closed, my fireplace when it's cold, my friends, art in general especially Basquiat, Starry Night, Catch 22, I could go on.

For fun

Hanging with my boy, walks, beach in the winter, F1 Racing, cooking, being with friends...long kisses.

Last read

Rolling Stone, NY Sunday Times, Jim Harrison, The Accident, Winter World Trilogy, Live By Night by Dennis Lehane, The Gods of Guilt by Connelly, The Life of Jesus by Aslan,Operation Paperclip, book on taxidermy?, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school