Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brooklandville, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Climb the mountains and get their good tidings

In his own words

I like to think of myself as pretty easy going, but I'm always willing to step up and take charge to get something done. I'm a very active person and definitely like to keep a full schedule. The last couple of years have been pretty crazy. After graduating I moved out to Arizona for an internship with the Park Service, where I worked as a Bio-technician and an outreach educator for the local schools. Since then I've been working on my Paramedic certification, and have coached high school crew for the Baltimore Rowing Club. Starting this fall I'll be teaching Environmental Science and 9th grade science (a little of everything) at a private high school. In my spare time I am usually hiking/road biking, doing spontaneous trips with my friends, or volunteering at the fire station as an EMT. I love to cook and try out new recipes for my friends, especially if I can use my grill. My ideal night out is kicking back with my friends at some local bar or on the porch and grabbing some good local beer. I am looking for someone who is polite, well spoken, and can hold their own in a conversation. Fitness level is not as important to me, just as long as they take good care of themselves. I'm pretty busy during the week and don't get to check this as often as I like, so if you'd like to know more or want to chat, email me and let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Birroteca, McCabe's, Kooper's North, Charles Village Pub


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Hiking, going to the lake, canoeing, discovering new places in Baltimore, watching the Ravens dominate, the occasional dose of disney movies

For fun

I'll do anything. In the last few months I've visited Germany, Austria and Slovakia (for a wedding), spent the afternoon at Artscape, went to the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, saw a few good and bad movies, went to the DC zoo, the list goes on!

Last read

Escape from Camp 14, which was about a North Korean born in a Labor Camp and escaped to America. It was extremely eye-opening



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
This is my first year of teaching high school science. I'm also coaching crew (rowing) and soccer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Major in Natural Resource Ecology, Minor in Emergency Medicine