Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambition, compassion, loyalty, consideration, and a good sense of humor/wit is a must! =)

In his own words

Hey there! I just signed up for a month trial, so if you're interested in getting to know me, get to it! =) I'm Brandon, and I'm 27. I grew up in San Diego, and I graduated from San Diego State University (Business Management). I've lived in Austin for 4 years, and I have a lot of friends, but most of them are busy in relationships, and I keep pretty busy at work and at the gym (I do triathlons so I am always training or doing something active), so it's hard to find time to meet girls. I'm a HUGE sports fan and never miss the chance to play or watch the big games! When I'm not training for triathlons, I play a lot of soccer (indoor and out), softball, flag football, basketball, and golf! I just love being active and being outside having fun! I think honesty is one of my best traits. I'm also a man of principle, and will stand up for what I believe in. I'm extremely open-minded, and I love when people challenge my way of thinking. Whether I agree or disagree, it's always interesting to hear someone else's perspective on an issue. I'm generally a very happy person. I'm one of those people that you always see in a good mood, is friends with everyone, and I never have any enemies/drama. I have a GREAT family, and have a very strong relationship with all of them. I think I tend to get along pretty well with women because I was raised in a family with some of the most loving women that I have ever met, and they taught me well. Compassion, trust, loyalty, and consideration are some of the most basic characteristics that I'm looking for. Someone that can grab my attention with their mind and heart, not just their pretty face. Music has been a big part of my life. I used to work in live music, and now I work in advertising/sales for a radio station. I like all sorts of stuff: The Black Keys, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Tom Waits, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Eagles of Death Metal, Dierks Bentley, Sigur Ros, Fiona Apple, Jason Aldean, Radiohead, A Perfect Circle, Queens of the Stone Age, Portishead, Delta Spirit, The Mars Volta, Iron and Wine, Gogol Bordello, etc. Overall, I feel that I'm a very well-rounded person, with a big heart, and a lot of ambition. I've dated a lot of girls over the years, but have yet to find that special someone that grabs my attention and makes me laugh. Hopefully that's you! =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. I like dogs, but I don't have one right now because I don't have time =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in San Diego, so most of my hot spots are back home. Aside from that, I went to Europe in in 2001 and again in '06 and absolutely fell in love with Switzerland and Germany! Spain was awesome too! Oh, and my sis lives in Alaska! =)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai, Chinese good ole BBQ! Books: Brave New World, 1984 TV: Seinfeld, Curb, Frasier, Dexter, Mad Men, Ali G,

For fun

I love to play/watch sports (football, soccer, golf, baseball, snowboarding, basketball, etc), going to movies, parks, staying at home and just hanging out with some friends, reading, etc. I also love to play poker, and I'm a triathlete.

Last read

I just read the Giver. Pretty good! In general, I love Socrates, Plato, Aristotle, etc...pretty much anything philosophical. I also enjoy books on the music industry, religion, etc. I just enjoy learning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising/Sales for a radio station
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scottish, Irish, and English...essentially, I should be the poster-boy for Coppertone. My bloodline actually traces back to English Royalty. Again, I'll tell you more later.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm agnostic. I do not have a problem with people who are religious as long as they do not force their opinions onto me. To each his/her own.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SDSU Alum!!! (Business Management) ...I was actually double majoring in Political Theory for a while too...long story.