Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fav quote: "Life contracts and expands in direct relation to one's courage" Anais Nin

In her own words

I'm brand new to DC, and am pretty sure I don't ever want to pack my life into boxes again, so plan to stay awhile. I left a great life in Vancouver, BC for a challange and adventure, so far I'm loving it. I work as a correspondent, anchor for a tv news network. Exciting to be here during an election year. I'm an Air Force kid (which means I can quote Top Gun ad nauseum - and yes that was based on Navy not Air Force, but trust me, there's two O's in Goose!) I was fortunate enough to grow up overseas, which guaranteed I'd have the travel bug for life. I'm into triathlon (did my first Half Ironman few years ago) I enjoy hiking, skiing, sailing, cycling, being outdoors .... but I have to say I draw the line at camping. I love a great hotel room ... a delicious meal ... but I can also appreciate a fun dive-y bar. At work I'm in a suit, but I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl at heart. I love fun. My last Birthday bash was an inappropriate t-shirt party and if you ask me, I won hands down. I love road trips, my pug Doug, red licorice, the Canucks (this is our year!!! if the season ever starts) and have been known to win a pumpkin carving contest here and there .... okay, once, and it may have been rigged. My Dad and Mom have been together 48 years and I've seen first hand what real respect for a woman looks like. I consider that the best gift I've been given - largely because I'm a believer we teach people how to treat us. What else? I took my scuba diving certification on the Great Barrier Reef, I've been known to start a running man competition after a few vodka sodas and I love a good documentary. I am terrible with directions (get lost in a paper bag) and I'm not gifted with any culinary skills. I judge on improper use of 'their, they're, there' (terrible, right?) I love my job but think relationships are the only thing in life that really matter. I'm a loyal, smart, sometimes a bit overly sarcastic girl who is a goof at heart and I'm keen to meet a network of fun loving friends in DC.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV News, reporter, anchor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college