Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BCOVertigo

28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a huge nerd, I work with computers and...

In his own words

I am a huge nerd, I work with computers and play DnD. I love rock climbing and if that's something you're interested in there are some great places nearby. I love reading but am very picky on my choice of books. I try to help people whenever I can and I find the idea of karma vaguely insulting. I am looking for a supportive, intelligent, collected woman. I want someone who can laugh at life because it's too short not to. I really enjoy good conversation, and I feel part of intelligence is being able to relate to anyone and I know for a fact that each person knows something I don't yet! I'm fairly analytical and I love solving problems. I'm a very happy person, I believe that you should take care of what you need to do, make time for what you want to do, and take steps to eliminate what makes you unhappy. When I find someone I care about I will fight for them. I have a terrible memory and I would eventually die without my phone, although I can recite useless information for days. If you prove me wrong on something, I will appreciate your intelligence. You should message me if: You can converse cordially, creatively, and coherently. You have ever gone spelunking. You want to know why ice floats. You have something random you can teach me. You can also message me if you just want to talk. I'm quite polite.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of the Summit climbing gyms or Flying Saucers in DFW. The Balcony Club. The places I tend to enjoy don't really qualify as "hot". :)

Favorite things

Books: Anything by China Mieville, The Dune series. Movies: Snatch, Monty Python, Pan's Labyrinth, LotR(duh), Idiocracy.Music: White Stripes, NIN, Zed's Dead, Deftones, ediT, Them Crooked Vultures, Massive Attack, Beats Antique.

For fun

My friends are important to me, and I really enjoy spending time with them. I am always in favor of swimming or rock climbing, catching a movie, or hosting a LAN.

Last read

Last book finished was Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman. Before that was Guru: My days with Del Close which was awesome and had me laughing out loud in a few parts (I guess I should read memoirs more often?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Enterprise Information Security Analyst.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Lots of German. French, English, Irish, Welsh, and a hint of Cherokee.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't generally discuss my thoughts on faith unless asked.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference