Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BCK5253

54 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-57 within 60 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

Simple is better, outside is better than in unless it is a rainy day and I am cuddling with someone next to a warm fire, drama is not a part of my life, understanding is better than judging, unselfish is better than selfish, laughing is one of my favorite things to do, positive is better than negative, patience is better than frustration, quality is more important than quantity, confidence is a turn on, giving is as important as receiving, honesty is being true to who I am, perfect is not who I am or what I am looking for, open communication is key and yes kissing is a way of communicating, milk chocolate is better than dark chocolate, I prefer white over red, humor is better than anger, spicy is better than bland, chemistry is a must, love to travel, I appreciate my life, those in it and live each day to the fullest, happiness comes from within, always willing to try new things and learn from others. Looking for someone to have fun with as well as share common interests, have chemistry with and is open to learning from what each of us has to offer. I am always up for an adventure, enjoy trying new things and can find the fun in anything especially if it is with someone I enjoy being with. I am focused on my physical and emotional health so I can share the best of myself with others. I love to travel and hope to do more of it. Tropical is my idea of a great vaca and have enjoyed parts of the US, Europe, Asia and Canada. Characteristics I live by: spontaneous, honest, genuine, a good sense of humor, adventurous, silly, sassy, passionate, fun, emotionally available, low maintenance and positive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere if it is with someone I care about or connect with. I am always open to trying new places. It is not about where I go, it is more about who I am with.

Favorite things

Live music, concerts, dancing, movies, going to sporting events, hiking, kayaking, walking the beach, riding on the back of a motorcycle or a horse, swimming, paddle boarding, fishing, camping, traveling, yoga, snorkeling, trying to golf, laughing!

For fun

I love spending time with my loved ones and friends. One of my hobbies is horseback riding (english) and recently am dabbling in golf. Love doing anything outside. Having fun to me is more about the who I am with and not about the what I am doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Human Resources Professional at a high tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ancestors were Scottish and parents are from Canada.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference