Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey, over here...

In his own words

Wouldn't you like to come home to a big smile, a warm embrace, a welcoming kiss? What about having a companion in fun? And also a companion through life's curve balls? Do you miss love, sharing moments, an affectionate caress? If you find yourself answering “yes, yes, yes...” then… bi-lingual, hard-working professional who loves to travel and the outdoors seeks warm, grounded, one-man woman with which to cook delicious meals and dance a little salsa now and again. I grew up among the cacti of Arizona but spent many years living among the skyscrapers of New York. Los Angeles has been my home for the last few years and I am ready to find that special woman. I am a bit shy at first, but if you give me a chance you will see that I am warm, terribly funny, always sincere, loyal, honest, and incredibly loving. I am wonderful with children, animals and plants. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Point Dume Beach. LA County Farmers Market. LACMA for Friday night jazz. El Carmen. Uncle's farm near Medellin, Colombia. I really enjoy traveling in Spain, Italy and Mexico. I'd like to visit Charleston, SC or Brazil next.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The crisp air and stillness of early mornings. Rain, thunder and lightning. Sunsets in the desert. Nights in the countryside. Hooves on cobblestones. Smiles from strangers.

For fun

Cooking, hiking, museums, explore LA neighborhoods and near-by cities, the beach, and camping. I really developed a liking for jazz music in New York City. To my surprise, there are some great jazz musicians here in Los Angeles.

Last read

The Wild Vine, The Primal Blueprint, A Year in Provence, 1491, World War Z, 1493.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in accounting for a television production company. It's all about the numbaz!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's family is American and Jewish from Brooklyn back in the day. My father is from Medellin, Colombia, South America.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
While I am not a regular churchgoer, I believe in God and try to attend services on major Christian holidays.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference