Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BCDB1327

33 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Cape Coral, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to the Denver area and originally...

In his own words

I am new to the Denver area and originally from the Chicago area but I’ve been living in Florida for the last few years. I was lucky enough to get offered a great job out here and couldn’t pass up the opportunity. So far things have been great but at time a little lonely since I don’t know that many people in the Denver area yet. So I guess I'm giving this a shot to see if I can meet someone I have a connect with which will hopefully lead to something long term. With that being said I’m not here just to look for random hookups. I recently started working on my Master's degree in Emergency Response Management. I have an amazing job that i truly enjoy. I am very dedicated and driven by my career but at the same time enjoy letting loose and having a good time.. I enjoy the outdoors. Anything from camping, softball, running, hiking, skiing, and recently started trying rock climbing . At the same time I love watching a game either in person or out at a bar. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, ambitious, easy to talk with and has good sense of humor and understands sarcasm. Since that's pretty much my second language. Finding someone with similar interests is nice but at the same time meeting someone who's into different things is also nice because you get to experience new things in life. I’m sure there are things I have forgotten so if there's anything else you’d like to know feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

I like dong just about anything outdoors, watch or going to any sporting events, going to concerts and to the movies. I enjoy things that are sporadic and exhilarating but also enjoy settling in at home and relaxing.

Last read

The last thing I read was a textbook for a grad school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors Degree in public safety management and I'm working on my Masters Degree from Florida Intrnational Universty.