Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BBoss87

27 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Look at me and I’m usually smiling, or have...

In his own words

Look at me and I’m usually smiling, or have some smirk going on. As my friends say, I’m the cool, calm, and collected guy who enjoys cutting up with good people. My mom used to have to threaten me to stay inside as a kid, and I still enjoy my time out exploring the woods, wrecking my mountain bike, fishing, hiking, or doing something out on the town. I like going down to Phoenix quite a bit when I'm not reading or doing school work. I also like spending nice nights at home relaxing. I'm currently in school going for International Affairs/Global Security and am enjoying the job outlook for the near future. I’ve always been an active person, and I enjoy being healthy and fit! The only problem is my addiction to cookies. I figure if I’m going to eat them I might as well work for them—so I bake my own. I'm a pretty driven and ambitious person and enjoy the motto work hard, play hard. I just want to be successful and live that American Dream, and some day get my Masters Degree...'merica! Ideally I’d like to meet someone who is an awesome person and likes to keep each other on their toes. I always enjoy an intelligent conversation, and who knows what it could lead too! and I also like some good humor. So bring on the sass!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a beagle named Jake. He was a cool little turd, and I miss him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I often like getting out of town and heading down to Phoenix to watch some games and see what's going on. I also like going to Flagstaff, Williams and Tucson every once and awhile.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Music, Laughing, Being outside, Cookies

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I like going out and finding new places to eat and get a beer, fixing things, going to concerts, being out in the woods exploring or fishing, spending a night under the stars. I just like being out and about!

Last read

I read a lot, and it usually has something to do with history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student (senior) and do part-time work fixing aircraft.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I'm currently a senior getting my Bachelors. I also have my A&P Certificate and Helicopter Pilot's License.